18 December 2017  | 

   
You've Been Framed! Comments

Why?
Whu is this utter sh i te still on? It's an insult to the intelligence.
Alyen 12:15pm Sat 23 Sep

Rating
1.4
 
   
What was the damn song
I know it was a bit naff but what was the song with bells in it if anyone can remember? please?! it's driving me mad
Beavis 10:30pm Wed 2 Aug
 
   
Yawn
So tired, old and dated. And that canned laughter is such a joy.
Gerroff 2:19pm Thu 29 Jun
 
   
unfunny
Why watch this old fashioned, predictable crap. If you want to see funny stuff, watch YouTube.
arrys ill. 6:52pm Sat 24 Jun
 
   
Thank you so much!
Love to see this crap being shoehorned in at every opportunity.
FFS 11:06am Sat 24 Jun
 
   
Enough!
Will this crap never end?
Blue 2:44pm Fri 19 May
 
   
Crap
Cant stand harry now time to leave and go
dave 5:22pm Mon 13 Mar
 
   
Awfull program
Dross that needed canning from our TV around 10years ago!
Natty 6:56pm Thu 9 Mar
 
   
Nooooo!
Enough of this utter crap!
D.O.M. 2:59pm Mon 19 Dec
 
   
Thanks!
Two whole hours of utter dross. Well done!
Ted 1:18pm Wed 14 Dec
 
   
Enough of this crap!
So many staged clips, so much canned laughter, so many repeats.
Blue 1:36pm Sun 11 Dec
 
   
Yet more repeated dross
The 100 funniest? There have not even been 100 that are remotely funny. 10 as a slim possibility, but I doubt it.
D.O.M. 1:36pm Fri 19 Aug
 
   
Ted's comment.
Spot on! There should be minus ratings for this sort of garbage.
Janet 3:58pm Fri 12 Aug
 
   
No rating given
Because you can no longer give this crap a zero rating. Not sure it even deserves that.
Ted 11:07am Sun 7 Aug
 
   
You like me
I didn't watch the movie so i'm very sick.
You have to go home to drink, eat 8:17pm Sun 31 Jul
 
   
You've framed
Uk framed
Gold 7:28pm Sat 16 Jul
 
   
Enough!
Stop blighting the schedules with this crap.
Hal 5:00pm Thu 14 Jul
 
   
Wonderful!
A whole hour of repeated drivel - for about the tenth time - complete with canned laughter.
Switch over 4:21pm Tue 12 Jul
 
   
Not again!
Is it any wonder Harry Hill has gone in to hiding when ITV keeps regurgitating this festering pile of crap?
Tom 1:41pm Sat 4 Jun
 
   
Wonderful!
One whiole hour of shaky, blurry crappy clips and canned laughter. What a treat!
Gerroff! 4:02pm Sat 16 Apr
 
   
You been framed
I can't handle any more repeats
Weeroy 6:54pm Sat 9 Apr
 
   
The dregs
It's shows like this that make you realise why Elvis put a bullet through so many TV sets.
Tom P. 3:09pm Tue 22 Mar
 
   
More crap
How much longer are they going to keep repeating this pile of crap
dave1 10:04am Wed 16 Mar
 
   
No rating given
because you can no longer give this crap a zero rating.
Ted 3:54pm Wed 9 Mar
 
   
oi
im not a robott
ee 10:12am Sat 13 Feb
 
   
Sh...
Utter utter garbage. People falling over, mostly staged. How terribly funny! To a mindless laughter track. Dear god this is hell on earth
Vcr 9:01pm Fri 28 Aug
 
   
Hairy Swill
C'mon Harry, You are more talented than this.
Dixie Chode 6:26pm Sat 22 Aug
 
   
NOOOOOOOO!!!
Enough is enough of this tripe!
Joe 2:12pm Wed 8 Apr
 
   
How wonderful!
Two whole hours of this utter drivel.
Fat Controller 3:14pm Mon 30 Mar
 
   
Oh joy!
Yet another repeat. Now into double figures.
Bored stiff 1:41pm Wed 18 Feb
 
   
Johnna
Which Video??
confused 9:18pm Wed 21 Jan
 
   
funny
This vidio is so funny
johnna 8:49pm Wed 21 Jan
 
   
I love this show!!!
This show is my childhood!! Some of the clips are a bit reused but it's still great! Anyway who doesn't like it is clearly a miserable old bint! If you don't like it don't watch it pfft
Tom 10:46pm Sat 30 Aug
 
   
So old
Way, way past its sell by date.
Watson Telly 10:59am Sun 29 Jun
 
   
archie
wh cares carl, u get £250 sooo
archie 7:25pm Tue 28 Jan
 
   
Hey You! ITV!
I see Crap TV isn't exclusive to America. Harry, this Show sux.
Idaho rny 4:37pm Sun 24 Nov
 
   
Does ITV listen?
I suppose it's too much to hope that ITV will ditch this dross. It would be nice if they could find something even halfway decent.
FFS 12:09pm Sun 24 Nov
 
   
Aha
You've been framed a show about a guy who was framed for a heist he didn't commit
OOps 7:42pm Fri 27 Sep
 
   
Unbelievable
I can't fathom why this is still shown - little kids falling flat on their faces - so hilarious!
bemused 7:59pm Sat 7 Sep
 
   
You've been f***ed!
Abosulte crap. Of the highest degree. Quizmania was better. Bring back quizmania!
YBFKT 6:31pm Sat 7 Sep
 
   
C'mon
Less of this Shart and More JINSY!
This isn't Jinsy 3:59pm Sat 24 Aug
 
   
Why repeat garbage?
Utter crap from beginning to end.
Spud 10:12am Sat 24 Aug
 
   
Pointless drivel
This would be an insult to the intelligence even if your IO is 50.
JJ 2:49pm Thu 15 Aug
 
   
Please, please, please.
Get this moronic drivel off air and see if you can find something half-decent for a change.
Eddie 1:59pm Fri 9 Aug
 
   
Well said infuriated.
Amen to that! Ditch this pathetic programme.
Tone 3:35pm Thu 1 Aug
 
   
Agree
It is so boring and on constantly. Mind I have always felt uneasy at the canned laughter when a young tot gets hurt.
avid quizzer 11:30pm Sun 28 Jul
 
   
Fed Up
Please credit us with some intelligence and give us a break from this programme. It was on twice last night (Saturday) and again tonight. It is not even funny I am sure I am not the only one who is longing for some decent programmes to be shown at weekends-If there is anyone actually reading these comments please take note
Infuriated 11:10pm Sun 28 Jul
 
   
Waste of air time
And it seems to be on every day. Awful
FFS 2:13pm Fri 19 Jul
 
   
Boring
So pathetically dated.
Bill 1:52pm Thu 18 Jul
 
   
Old hat
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
JJ 2:54pm Mon 15 Jul
 

Write a review







 

Read all TVGuide users comments on You've Been Framed!. Scroll to the bottom to submit your own comment.  

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Let's Get a Good Thing ...
Father Brown
World's Strongest Man ...
The League of Gentlemen
Thu 21 Dec
Alaskan Bush People
TV Highlights
1:00amLife Below Zero
2:00amTaskmaster
2:00amLife Below Zero
2:55amParks and Recreation
7:30pmInside the Factory
8:00pmPaul Hollywood: A Baker's ...
8:30pmMary Berry's Christmas ...
8:30pmUniversity Challenge
9:00pmMade in Chelsea
9:00pmPaul Hollywood: City Bakes
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Coronation Street
2Bargain Hunt
3Emmerdale
4Celebrity Antiques Road Trip
5The Chase
6This Morning
7Dickinson's Real Deal
8Breakfast
9How to Spend It Well at Christ
10Loose Women
Highest Rated
1Jo Brand's Cats & ...9.3
2Britain's Lost Masterpiec8.6
3Best Laid Plans8.3
4The Good Doctor9.3
5Monkeys: An Amazing ...10.0
6The Hairy Bikers Home ...8.8
7There's Something ...8.8
8Crocodile Shoes10.0
9Edge of Alaska10.0
10I Give It a Year8.3
Latest Blog Entries
14 DecQueen of the Jungle Georgia ‘Toff’ Toffolo talks ...
14 DecEXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW: Kenny Doughty on “brilliant” ...
13 DecBBC confirm Peter Kay’s Car Share specials will ...
13 DecLove Island star Cara De La Hoyde gives birth to ...
13 DecI’m A Celebrity…Get Me Out Of Here! voting stats ...
13 DecHomeland season 7: First trailer lands and release ...
12 DecFerne McCann shuts down question about jailed ex ...
11 DecREVIEW: The Walking Dead S8 E8 “How It’s Gotta Be” ...
11 DecI’m A Celebrity…Get Me Out Of Here! final recapped ...
10 DecGet in the festive spirit with Lifetime Christmas ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | © 2017 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!