19 March 2018  | 

You've Been Framed! Comments

Peurile dross
May appeal to anyone with an IQ less than an amoeba or younger than 3 years old. The laughter track adds to the agony of watching the last two minutes of this crap.
Toxylad 8:04pm Mon 22 Jan

The only thing that was remotelty funny in the whole sorry mess was the ludicrously prentious perfume ad.
Len 2:53pm Thu 21 Dec
This must be the 20th. repeat of this Christmas "special". So special there's not one chuckle in it.
FFS 2:18pm Mon 18 Dec
Whu is this utter sh i te still on? It's an insult to the intelligence.
Alyen 12:15pm Sat 23 Sep
What was the damn song
I know it was a bit naff but what was the song with bells in it if anyone can remember? please?! it's driving me mad
Beavis 10:30pm Wed 2 Aug
So tired, old and dated. And that canned laughter is such a joy.
Gerroff 2:19pm Thu 29 Jun
Why watch this old fashioned, predictable crap. If you want to see funny stuff, watch YouTube.
arrys ill. 6:52pm Sat 24 Jun
Thank you so much!
Love to see this crap being shoehorned in at every opportunity.
FFS 11:06am Sat 24 Jun
Will this crap never end?
Blue 2:44pm Fri 19 May
Cant stand harry now time to leave and go
dave 5:22pm Mon 13 Mar
Awfull program
Dross that needed canning from our TV around 10years ago!
Natty 6:56pm Thu 9 Mar
Enough of this utter crap!
D.O.M. 2:59pm Mon 19 Dec
Two whole hours of utter dross. Well done!
Ted 1:18pm Wed 14 Dec
Enough of this crap!
So many staged clips, so much canned laughter, so many repeats.
Blue 1:36pm Sun 11 Dec
Yet more repeated dross
The 100 funniest? There have not even been 100 that are remotely funny. 10 as a slim possibility, but I doubt it.
D.O.M. 1:36pm Fri 19 Aug
Ted's comment.
Spot on! There should be minus ratings for this sort of garbage.
Janet 3:58pm Fri 12 Aug
No rating given
Because you can no longer give this crap a zero rating. Not sure it even deserves that.
Ted 11:07am Sun 7 Aug
You like me
I didn't watch the movie so i'm very sick.
You have to go home to drink, eat 8:17pm Sun 31 Jul
You've framed
Uk framed
Gold 7:28pm Sat 16 Jul
Stop blighting the schedules with this crap.
Hal 5:00pm Thu 14 Jul
A whole hour of repeated drivel - for about the tenth time - complete with canned laughter.
Switch over 4:21pm Tue 12 Jul
Not again!
Is it any wonder Harry Hill has gone in to hiding when ITV keeps regurgitating this festering pile of crap?
Tom 1:41pm Sat 4 Jun
One whiole hour of shaky, blurry crappy clips and canned laughter. What a treat!
Gerroff! 4:02pm Sat 16 Apr
You been framed
I can't handle any more repeats
Weeroy 6:54pm Sat 9 Apr
The dregs
It's shows like this that make you realise why Elvis put a bullet through so many TV sets.
Tom P. 3:09pm Tue 22 Mar
More crap
How much longer are they going to keep repeating this pile of crap
dave1 10:04am Wed 16 Mar
No rating given
because you can no longer give this crap a zero rating.
Ted 3:54pm Wed 9 Mar
im not a robott
ee 10:12am Sat 13 Feb
Utter utter garbage. People falling over, mostly staged. How terribly funny! To a mindless laughter track. Dear god this is hell on earth
Vcr 9:01pm Fri 28 Aug
Hairy Swill
C'mon Harry, You are more talented than this.
Dixie Chode 6:26pm Sat 22 Aug
Enough is enough of this tripe!
Joe 2:12pm Wed 8 Apr
How wonderful!
Two whole hours of this utter drivel.
Fat Controller 3:14pm Mon 30 Mar
Oh joy!
Yet another repeat. Now into double figures.
Bored stiff 1:41pm Wed 18 Feb
Which Video??
confused 9:18pm Wed 21 Jan
This vidio is so funny
johnna 8:49pm Wed 21 Jan
I love this show!!!
This show is my childhood!! Some of the clips are a bit reused but it's still great! Anyway who doesn't like it is clearly a miserable old bint! If you don't like it don't watch it pfft
Tom 10:46pm Sat 30 Aug
So old
Way, way past its sell by date.
Watson Telly 10:59am Sun 29 Jun
wh cares carl, u get £250 sooo
archie 7:25pm Tue 28 Jan
Hey You! ITV!
I see Crap TV isn't exclusive to America. Harry, this Show sux.
Idaho rny 4:37pm Sun 24 Nov
Does ITV listen?
I suppose it's too much to hope that ITV will ditch this dross. It would be nice if they could find something even halfway decent.
FFS 12:09pm Sun 24 Nov
You've been framed a show about a guy who was framed for a heist he didn't commit
OOps 7:42pm Fri 27 Sep
I can't fathom why this is still shown - little kids falling flat on their faces - so hilarious!
bemused 7:59pm Sat 7 Sep
You've been f***ed!
Abosulte crap. Of the highest degree. Quizmania was better. Bring back quizmania!
YBFKT 6:31pm Sat 7 Sep
Less of this Shart and More JINSY!
This isn't Jinsy 3:59pm Sat 24 Aug
Why repeat garbage?
Utter crap from beginning to end.
Spud 10:12am Sat 24 Aug
Pointless drivel
This would be an insult to the intelligence even if your IO is 50.
JJ 2:49pm Thu 15 Aug
Please, please, please.
Get this moronic drivel off air and see if you can find something half-decent for a change.
Eddie 1:59pm Fri 9 Aug
Well said infuriated.
Amen to that! Ditch this pathetic programme.
Tone 3:35pm Thu 1 Aug
It is so boring and on constantly. Mind I have always felt uneasy at the canned laughter when a young tot gets hurt.
avid quizzer 11:30pm Sun 28 Jul
Fed Up
Please credit us with some intelligence and give us a break from this programme. It was on twice last night (Saturday) and again tonight. It is not even funny I am sure I am not the only one who is longing for some decent programmes to be shown at weekends-If there is anyone actually reading these comments please take note
Infuriated 11:10pm Sun 28 Jul

Write a review


Read all TVGuide users comments on You've Been Framed!. Scroll to the bottom to submit your own comment.  



Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Feeling Better
Star Boot Sale
Street Outlaws Vs Fast ...
James Nesbitt: Disasters ...
Shifting Gears with Aaron ...
America's Wild Heartlands
TV Highlights
12:00amProject Nazi
12:00amLife Below Zero
1:00amLife Below Zero
2:00amLife Below Zero
2:45amOrange Is the New Black
8:30pmUniversity Challenge
9:00pm24 Hours in Police Custody
9:00pmFear the Walking Dead
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
1Coronation Street
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Coronation Street
2Bargain Hunt
6Antiques Road Trip
7This Morning
10Tipping Point
Highest Rated
2Hugh's Wild West9.6
3The Good Doctor8.4
4Crocodile Shoes10.0
5Dragons: Defenders ...9.7
6Ozzy & Jack's World ...9.8
7Star Wars Freemaker ...9.3
9Bridget & Eamon9.5
10The Pirates! In an ...9.2
Latest Blog Entries
19 MarMade In Chelsea star dishes the dirt on past and ...
19 MarMade In Chelsea stars react to Spencer Matthews’ ...
19 MarStacey Solomon defends Scarlett Moffatt over fitness ...
16 MarCoronation Street’s Tina O’Brien talks dark male ...
16 MarCamila Cabello says Taylor Swift did not tell her ...
16 MarCOMPETITION: Win Outlander Season 3 – the perfect ...
16 MarDemi Lovato celebrates 6 years of sobriety
15 MarStrictly Come Dancing’s Kevin and Karen Clifton ...
15 MarKendall Jenner addresses sexuality and relationship ...
15 MarBBC give Gemma Collins spot on Celebrity MasterChef ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | © 2018 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!