20 October 2017  | 
AUTOPLAY
New Tonight
19 October 2017
News

Newsround

Category: General Children's/Youth
Freeview:204Sky:613Virgin:710BT:123Freesat:600
Fri 20 Oct
7:40am-7:45am (5 minutes)
Starts in 6 hour(s) 52 minutes

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

luv newsround
helo meh nem jeff I luv newsround soo infromatev plz sub 2 meh utube chanl wic hazz 2 epik minecraft subs B)
DarkViper2   4:31pm Wed 26 Jul Report Abuse

Love it
I love it. I think it's very informative and fun.
Lucy   12:21pm Tue 14 Jan Report Abuse

newsround
hi guy ..
bobby   5:01pm Thu 5 Sep Report Abuse

good, satisfactory
newsround is a very good educational news programme
laverity   1:58pm Sun 31 Mar Report Abuse

Jacintha
How can we send money to the Jacintha fund? Anyone knows?
Frank   5:46pm Thu 13 Dec Report Abuse

england
hi newsround thank you thank for your meet on newsround on march
duil   6:28pm Tue 20 Mar Report Abuse

hello newsround ore
hi newsround i m very sad why is a answer new meeting with but why in the hoildays with ore
duil   8:33pm Mon 19 Mar Report Abuse

england west
hi newsround i like a good pain to meet hayle
duil   10:03pm Thu 15 Mar Report Abuse

62 Goodman Park
hi ricky good to see you on newsround hello
duil   7:16pm Mon 5 Mar Report Abuse

62 Goodman Park
hi ricky i like you thank you hello
duil   6:59pm Mon 5 Mar Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







6.1
USER RATING
469 votes
RATE NOW
30
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
6.1
469 votes
Current affairs reports aimed at a younger audience

Category: General Children's/Youth


Newsround is also on...

CBBC 7:40am Fri 20 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 8:15am Fri 20 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 4:20pm Fri 20 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 8:35am Sat 21 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 12:20pm Sat 21 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 1:10pm Sat 21 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 10:30am Sun 22 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 12:15pm Sun 22 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 2:00pm Sun 22 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 7:40am Mon 23 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 8:15am Mon 23 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 4:20pm Mon 23 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 7:40am Tue 24 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 8:15am Tue 24 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 4:25pm Tue 24 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 7:40am Wed 25 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 8:15am Wed 25 Oct Click to view full show details
CBBC 4:20pm Wed 25 Oct Click to view full show details
SEE MORE

Facebook Comments

If you like Newsround, you may also like ...

 


270839641
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | © 2017 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!