25 February 2018  | 
New Tonight
25 February 2018
News

MasterChef Australia

Category: Cooking
Episode 26 of 63 | Season 8
Freeview:25Sky:196Virgin:281
Mon 26 Feb
10:00am-11:35am (1 hour 35 minutes)
Starts in 16 hour(s) 6 minutes
Subtitles

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Hair
Watched for the first time today. Better than the UK version mainly because Greg Wallace was not in it. Not keen on the chefs having long hair trailing over their food
Ap1947   11:35am Wed 31 Jan Report Abuse

Yuss!!
Masterchef Australia is the best cooking competition programme out there, so pleased its on uk tv!
Lisa   1:59pm Tue 30 Jan Report Abuse

Fantastic. It's back
Soon pleased it's back. Yippee
Penndav   8:39pm Mon 15 May Report Abuse

More than prawns on the barbie!
We have loved this series of MCA so much and have really enjoyed being on the journey with all the contestants. Will be sad when it finishes!
Spammie   5:48pm Mon 21 Nov Report Abuse

I so miss MA
When is MA back on Really? it hasn't been on UK tv for ages. So much better than the UK version. I really miss it. We've had enough of Homes Under the Hammer!
Lyn   1:59pm Thu 5 May Report Abuse

28th September
Series 7 starts on Monday 28th September 7:30pm and I can't wait. The best cookery programme on TV.
AudyR   12:31pm Tue 22 Sep Report Abuse

Australian master chef 2015
When will this series be aired on UK TV it's so much better than the UK version.
Mogs   6:00pm Sun 20 Sep Report Abuse

Watch confirm date
It's starting on 28 September. I checked with Watch TV.
Gadi   7:03pm Thu 27 Aug Report Abuse

when?!
when is the next series of MC Oz going to be shown on UK tv??
Cans   7:28pm Mon 24 Aug Report Abuse

series 7 air date UK
15 September 2015 on Watch channel. Not sure of time though
can'tcook   10:51pm Sun 26 Jul Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







7.9
USER RATING
557 votes
RATE NOW
47
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.9
557 votes
The contestants must choose one of three ingredients - abalone, silken tofu and lemongrass - to prepare a dish within one hour

Category: Cooking


Facebook Comments


297049230
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | © 2018 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!