20 January 2017  | 
TVGuide.co.uk ranks The Greatest TV Shows Ever
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
Dad's Army 1 Sat 17 Sep 7:26pm
Damned 1 Wed 28 Sep 12:30pm
Dance Moms 1 Tue 16 Aug 10:34pm
Dances with Wolves 1 Boxing Day 2:18pm
Danielle Steel's Fine Things 1 Sun 14 Aug 9:47pm
Darts: BDO Lakeside World Professional Championships 4 Sun 15 Jan 11:13am
Dave Gorman: Modern Life Is Goodish 2 Mon 9 Jan 10:06pm
David Blaine: Beyond Magic 1 Mon 12 Dec 9:23pm
David Walliams Celebrates Dame Shirley Bassey 2 Christmas Eve 3:20pm
Davina McCall: Life at the Extreme 2 Tue 12 Jul 4:26pm
Dawn French Live: 30 Million Minutes 1 New Years Eve 10:18pm
DCI Banks 3 Thu 1 Dec 10:33pm
Deadly Doctors: Celebrity Case Files 1 Sat 1 Oct 12:04am
Deadly Swarm 1 Fri 30 Sep 11:27am
Deal or No Deal 3 Wed 14 Dec 5:11pm
Death in Paradise 1 Fri 25 Nov 9:38am
Death Wish 3 1 Wed 2 Nov 11:54pm
Debatable 1 Wed 21 Sep 2:06pm
Deep in the Wood 1 Wed 24 Aug 11:27pm
Desmond's 1 Wed 5 Oct 8:01pm
Destroyed in Seconds 1 Wed 17 Aug 11:19pm
Deuawdau Rhys Meirion 1 Fri 4 Nov 8:59pm
Dickinson's Real Deal 5 Fri 20 Jan 4:03pm
Dinner Date 15 Mon 2 Jan 11:29am
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels 1 Fri 30 Dec 12:16pm
Disney's Broadway Hits 1 New Years Eve 2:23pm
Dispatches 1 Mon 18 Jul 8:11pm
DIY SOS 1 Wed 31 Aug 1:12pm
DOA 1 Wed 31 Aug 7:14pm
Doc Martin 4 Wed 11 Jan 8:31pm
Doctor in the House 2 Sat 6 Aug 11:00pm
Doctors 10 Wed 14 Dec 2:27pm
Dolphin Dynasty 1 Tue 1 Nov 10:27am
Dom on the Spot 1 Thu 15 Sep 3:02pm
Doomsday Prophecy 1 Sun 28 Aug 4:09pm
Down on the Farm 1 Wed 17 Aug 5:29pm
Dragon Wars 1 Mon 19 Dec 10:32pm
Dredd 1 Sun 17 Jul 9:00pm

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Steve Austin's Broken ...
Bones
Dating Naked
Tomorrow
Art Ninja
Sun 22 Jan
Call the Midwife
Apple Tree Yard
TV Highlights
9:00pm8 Out of 10 Cats Does ...
9:00pmDelicious
9:30pmNot Going Out
10:00pmTaskmaster
11:50pmEnd of Watch
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Emmerdale
2Coronation Street
3EastEnders
4Loose Women
5Bargain Hunt
6Lorraine
7ITV Racing Live
8Celebrity Big Brother
9Antiques Road Trip
10Muslims Like Us
Highest Rated
1Our Dancing Town8.7
2Live EFL Cup8.8
3Street Outlaws8.6
4Carp Wars8.5
5Code Black8.6
6Live EFL8.5
7Inside the Ambulance9.2
8Teen Mom UK8.8
9Walking the Americas9.9
10Saving Hope9.6
Latest Blog Entries
20 JanJessica Cunningham’s flame Courtney Wood wants to ...
20 JanKim Woodburn is up for eviction tonight on Celebrity ...
20 JanEd Balls stars in comedy sketch for National Television
20 JanOne Celebrity Big Brother housemate will win a ticket ...
20 JanCelebrity Big Brother’s Kim Woodburn has compared ...
19 JanJames Jordan lashes out at Kim Woodburn and reveals ...
19 JanKim Woodburn has been turned into a meme sensation ...
19 JanSherlock showrunner talks plans for potential series ...
19 JanRylan Clark-Neal responds to news that Xtra Factor ...
19 JanEastEnders star talks “unmissable” disaster storyline
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | © 2017 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!