19 January 2018  | 
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
Land of the Giants 1 Wed 26 Jul 9:03am
Landscape Artist of the Year 1 Sun 5 Nov 4:45pm
Legend 1 Wed 20 Sep 8:32pm
Len Goodman's Partners in Rhyme 5 Sat 2 Dec 6:00pm
Lesser Spotted Journeys 1 Mon 6 Nov 6:50pm
Lethal Weapon 1 Tue 5 Sep 6:05pm
Letterbox 6 Tue 8 Aug 6:27pm
Liar 2 Mon 2 Oct 10:06pm
Life Below Zero 2 Thu 4 Jan 4:53pm
Life of Pi 1 Sun 14 Jan 10:04pm
Limitless 1 Tue 25 Jul 6:56pm
Little Big Shots USA 2 Sat 29 Jul 4:33pm
Little People 1 Boxing Day 6:53am
Little Women 2 Boxing Day 8:51pm
Live AFL 1 Thu 28 Sep 7:33am
Live at the Apollo 1 Mon 25 Sep 11:16pm
Live Athletics: World Championships 3 Mon 7 Aug 9:09pm
Live BAMMA 2 Fri 15 Dec 10:14pm
Live British Touring Car Championship 1 Sun 17 Sep 8:31am
Live Cycling: Tour de France 1 Thu 6 Jul 11:57am
Live Darts 1 Thu 2 Nov 10:39am
Live Darts: Players Championship Finals 1 Sun 26 Nov 11:04am
Live European Tour Golf 2 Thu 14 Sep 4:38pm
Live Football 1 Fri 4 Aug 3:08pm
Live Formula 1 4 Sun 26 Nov 12:40am
Live from the Red Carpet 1 Sat 18 Nov 5:25pm
Live GAA 1 Sat 28 Oct 2:03pm
Live International Football 3 Sun 8 Oct 9:27pm
Live MCE British Superbikes 1 Sun 15 Oct 12:34pm
Live MLB 1 Fri 13 Oct 10:53am
Live MotoGP 1 Tue 4 Jul 11:13am
Live NFL Redzone 1 Sun 19 Nov 9:20am
Live Ski Jumping 1 Sun 3 Dec 4:02pm
Live Super Rugby 2 Sat 5 Aug 3:05pm
Live Swedish Speedway 1 Fri 14 Jul 11:10pm
Live Test Cricket 1 Sat 9 Sep 4:38pm
Live World Series of Darts Finals 2 Sun 5 Nov 11:41am
Locked In 1 Fri 21 Jul 11:57pm
London's Burning 1 Wed 29 Nov 6:30pm
Long Lost Family 1 Tue 11 Jul 2:49pm
Loose Women 28 Tue 2 Jan 8:22pm
Lottery Changed My Life 1 Sat 28 Oct 1:30pm
Louis Theroux: Dark States 3 Sat 28 Oct 4:39pm
Louis Theroux: My Scientology Movie 2 Sun 5 Nov 9:52pm
Louis Theroux: Twilight of the Porn Stars 1 Thu 12 Oct 9:20pm
Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta 1 Thu 5 Oct 12:08pm
Love Island 9 Sun 30 Jul 10:09pm
Love Island: The Weekly Hot List 2 Sat 1 Jul 6:31pm
Love Your Garden 1 Mon 10 Jul 7:56pm
Love Your Home and Garden 1 Wed 13 Sep 6:00pm
Love, Lies & Records 2 Fri 22 Dec 5:38am
LSO 2 Sun 6 Aug 7:17pm
Lucy Worsley's Nights at the Opera 3 Sun 22 Oct 6:13am

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
8 Out of 10 Cats Does ...
Hits, Hype & Hustle: An ...
Six
Rebecka Martinsson: Arctic ...
Most Haunted
Sun 21 Jan
Africa's Deadliest
Posh Pawn
TV Highlights
12:00amLife Below Zero
12:10amProject Nazi
4:45amDr Quinn: Medicine Woman
12:00pmProject Nazi
8:30pmModern Family
9:00pmWould I Lie to You?
9:00pmLethal Weapon
9:00pm8 Out of 10 Cats Does ...
9:00pmHits, Hype & Hustle: An ...
9:00pmAmerican Pie
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Coronation Street
2Bargain Hunt
3Emmerdale
4EastEnders
5Antiques Road Trip
6The Chase
7This Morning
8Celebrity Big Brother
9Tipping Point
10Dickinson's Real Deal
Highest Rated
1The Good Doctor9.0
2Derry Girls8.4
3Kiri8.5
4Dragons: Defenders ...9.7
5Remington Steele9.2
6Star Wars Freemaker ...9.3
7Who'd Be a Billionaire9.3
8A Plastic Tide9.9
9Live European Rugby ...9.9
10Fights, Camera, Action!9.7
Latest Blog Entries
18 JanChris Tarrant found guilty of drink-driving
18 JanAnt McPartlin’s ex-wife Lisa moves to BGT spin-off ...
17 JanFerne McCann’s ex-boyfriend Arthur Collins has 8 ...
17 JanMaisie Williams talks end of Game of Thrones and ...
17 JanHere’s the plot of new Han Solo film Solo: A Star ...
17 JanJudge Rinder separates from husband Seth Cummings ...
16 JanBig Narstie presents the weather on Good Morning ...
16 JanTOWIE bosses on the hunt for new cast members to ...
15 JanThe Winter Olympics 2018: When is it, where is it ...
15 JanRylan Clark-Neal addresses his break from ITV’s ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | © 2018 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!