17 January 2017  | 
TVGuide.co.uk ranks The Greatest TV Shows Ever
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome 1 Fri 30 Sep 6:31pm
Madame Sin 1 Sat 26 Nov 12:02am
Major Crimes 1 Wed 11 Jan 7:41pm
Make You Laugh Out Loud 2 Sat 17 Dec 9:52am
Malcolm in the Middle 1 Fri 9 Sep 8:59am
Man v Food 1 Fri 26 Aug 2:25am
Marnie 1 Sun 9 Oct 2:33am
Marrying Mum and Dad 1 Sat 7 Jan 6:00pm
Mars 1 Sun 20 Nov 11:09pm
Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits Live 1 Tue 9 Aug 11:57pm
Mary Berry's Absolute Favourites 1 Sat 23 Jul 11:50am
MASH 1 Tue 17 Jan 1:35pm
MasterChef 4 Fri 29 Jul 9:26pm
MasterChef Australia 1 Mon 21 Nov 5:48pm
MasterChef: The Professionals 2 Thu 24 Nov 1:40pm
Mastermind 1 Fri 9 Sep 6:34pm
Masterpiece with Alan Titchmarsh 2 Sun 14 Aug 7:35pm
Match of the Day 4 Sun 8 Jan 5:00pm
Match of the Day 2 2 Sun 15 Jan 10:47pm
Materials 1 Mon 16 Jan 9:36pm
Matlock 1 Fri 29 Jul 11:20pm
Meet the Parents 3 Sat 3 Dec 10:56pm
Michael McIntyre's Big Show 7 Sat 10 Dec 9:11pm
Micky Flanagan: Back in the Game 2 Wed 21 Dec 11:19pm
Midsomer Murders 2 Thu 5 Jan 8:34am
Million Dollar Princesses 1 Thu 1 Sep 9:25am
Miranda Hart - My What I Call Live Show 1 Fri 23 Sep 12:58pm
Mistletoe Over Manhattan 1 Sun 13 Nov 3:14pm
Mob Wives 1 Fri 30 Sep 12:13pm
Mock the Week 2 Tue 23 Aug 8:49pm
Mom 1 Tue 23 Aug 9:26pm
Money for Nothing 11 Sun 8 Jan 1:53am
Monkey Business 1 Sun 10 Jul 1:59pm
Monkey Life 1 Sun 23 Oct 6:14pm
Monkeys: An Amazing Animal Family 1 Boxing Day 2:28pm
Monster Jam 2 Fri 8 Jul 10:06pm
Moon 1 Wed 28 Sep 10:56pm
Moonraker 1 Fri 15 Jul 9:28pm
Most Haunted 1 Sun 21 Aug 10:13pm
Most Shocking Celebrity Moments 1 Mon 2 Jan 1:19pm
MOTD: Euro 2016 Live 1 Sat 9 Jul 9:14am
Mother's Day 1 Sun 9 Oct 1:13pm
Motherland 3 Thu 15 Sep 10:13am
Mountain Men 1 Fri 23 Dec 6:15pm
Mountain Monsters 1 Mon 4 Jul 2:43pm
Moving On 3 Tue 3 Jan 8:46pm
Mr Bean: The Animated Series 1 Mon 8 Aug 11:52am
Mr Selfridge 1 Mon 5 Sep 7:55am
Mr World 2016 1 Sun 18 Dec 9:43pm
Mrs Brown's Boys 4 New Years Eve 9:54pm
Murder on the Home Front 1 Fri 23 Dec 10:33pm
Murderers and Their Mothers 1 Sat 15 Oct 6:47pm
Muriel's Wedding 1 Sat 17 Dec 4:19pm
Muslims Like Us 10 Fri 13 Jan 2:13pm
My 4 Wives 2 Sat 30 Jul 5:36am
My Giant Life 1 Sun 4 Sep 9:00pm
My Hero 1 Thu 29 Sep 9:02am
My Kitchen Rules UK 1 Thu 6 Oct 2:05pm
My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Friendship Games 1 Sun 15 Jan 1:35pm
My Millionaire Dads and Me 1 Fri 2 Sep 12:16am
My Mother and Other Strangers 3 Tue 13 Dec 12:20pm
My Secret Job 2 Tue 16 Aug 5:13am
My Super Ex-Girlfriend 1 Mon 31 Oct 1:19am
Mystery Diners 1 Fri 12 Aug 12:09am

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Ex Isle
Ex on the Beach
Idris Elba: Fighter
Tomorrow
Wild 24
Salvage Hunters
Little Women: Atlanta
Film 2017
TV Highlights
12:10amAdulthood
2:00amBorn This Way
8:00pmMatch of the Day Live: ...
9:00pmSugar Free Farm
9:00pm24 Hours in A&E
9:00pmElementary
10:00pmTaskmaster
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Emmerdale
2Coronation Street
3EastEnders
4Loose Women
5Bargain Hunt
6Lorraine
7ITV Racing Live
8Celebrity Big Brother
9Muslims Like Us
10Put Your Money Where Your ...
Highest Rated
1The Hairy Bikers' ...8.3
2Teen Mom UK9.0
3Code Black8.7
4Live EFL8.6
5Inside the Ambulance9.3
6Street Outlaws8.5
7Carp Wars8.5
8Saving Hope9.7
9Justice League Action9.3
10Walking the Americas9.9
Latest Blog Entries
17 JanGame of Thrones’ Maisie Williams joins new Aardman ...
17 JanJamie O’Hara’s ex-wife Danielle Lloyd confirms talks ...
17 JanLiam Payne is offering one lucky person the chance ...
17 JanJasmine Waltz brands Celebrity Big Brother “toxic” ...
17 JanMade In Chelsea’s Binky reveals her first reaction ...
17 JanCelebrity Big Brother’s Calum Best once dated Kim ...
17 JanCelebrity Big Brother: Another eviction tonight ...
16 JanTonight’s ‘secret’ Celebrity Big Brother eviction ...
16 JanLindsay Lohan’s Instagram suggests she has converted ...
16 JanWATCH: First trailer for Disney’s Tangled sequel ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | © 2017 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!