30 March 2017  | 
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
Pakistan Vs West Indies-Test 1 Fri 21 Oct 6:56pm
Paralympics 2016 5 Fri 16 Sep 11:05pm
Paranoid 1 Thu 29 Sep 10:12pm
Paul O'Grady: For the Love of Dogs 1 Thu 29 Sep 9:06pm
Paxman on Trump vs Clinton: Divided America 1 Mon 17 Oct 6:08pm
Penguin A&E with Lorraine Kelly 1 Fri 13 Jan 1:16pm
People's History of Pop 1 Thu 1 Dec 11:01am
Perfect 1 Sun 30 Oct 6:46pm
Performance Live 1 Sat 1 Oct 11:02pm
Perry Mason: The Case of the Jealous Jokester 1 Sun 5 Mar 3:21am
Peston on Sunday 3 Sun 19 Feb 10:15am
Peter Andre: My Life 1 Tue 27 Dec 10:21pm
Peter Kay's Car Share 1 Wed 22 Mar 6:40pm
Peter Pan Goes Wrong 1 New Years Eve 7:37pm
Philly Throttle 1 Thu 12 Jan 4:38pm
Pie in the Sky 1 Sat 19 Nov 10:18am
Piers Morgan's Life Stories 5 Fri 17 Feb 9:03pm
Pixelarity 1 Thu 16 Feb 3:55pm
Playdate 1 Sat 11 Feb 9:57pm
Playhouse Masters 4 Sun 20 Nov 4:54pm
Pointless 20 Thu 30 Mar 5:34pm
pointless celebrities 5 Sat 4 Feb 6:23pm
Pokemon 1 Mon 28 Nov 6:09pm
Pokemon 14: Black - Victini and Reshiram 1 Mon 30 Jan 10:58pm
Pokemon: Battle Frontier 1 Thu 29 Sep 12:57pm
Pokemon: The Power of One 1 Sat 10 Sep 6:56pm
Poldark 2 Mon 24 Oct 6:45pm
Police Interceptors 1 Wed 15 Mar 6:28pm
Possessed 2 Tue 8 Nov 9:11pm
Pound Shop Wars 1 Sat 28 Jan 1:11am
Powder Room 1 Sat 29 Oct 2:33am
Prank Pad 3 Sat 12 Nov 8:16pm
PREMature 2 Fri 13 Jan 9:52pm
Premier League Years 1 Wed 7 Dec 1:04am
Premium Bond with Mark Gatiss and Matthew Sweet 1 New Years Eve 10:07am
President Trump: The Inauguration 2 Fri 20 Jan 10:02pm
Press Preview 4 Sat 18 Feb 12:52pm
Pretty Little Pageant Queens 1 Sat 10 Dec 8:30pm
Prime Suspect 1973 1 Thu 16 Mar 10:22pm
Prison: First and Last 24 Hours 1 Tue 18 Oct 11:18am
Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is 8 Thu 23 Feb 4:18pm

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Vet on the Hill
Rich House, Poor House
The Good Fight
Chicago Justice
Galapagos
Killing Fields
Tomorrow
Unearthing WWII
TV Highlights
12:00amLife Below Zero
11:00amPaul Hollywood: City Bakes
11:30amPaul Hollywood: City Bakes
8:00pmMasterChef
8:00pmStargazing Live
8:30pmThe Big Bang Theory
9:00pmGalapagos
9:00pmThe Last Kingdom
9:00pmPrime Suspect 1973
9:00pmArrow
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Emmerdale
2Coronation Street
3Bargain Hunt
4Benidorm
5Antiques Road Trip
6EastEnders
7The Chase
8Gardeners' World
9Snake Boss
10This Morning
Highest Rated
1Snake Boss8.9
2The Repair Shop9.8
3Wonderland9.2
4Emerald City9.6
5Star Wars Rebels8.4
6Gap Year8.9
7Super Slimmers: Did ...9.5
8Inside9.3
9Saving Hope8.9
10Supertruckers9.6
Latest Blog Entries
30 MarDisney producer reveals how Frozen ended in the ...
30 MarCold Feet celebrates 20th anniversary and it is ...
30 MarChicago Justice premieres in the UK tonight on Universa
29 MarSimon Bird confirms The Inbetweeners is over
29 MarTwitter now has a new feature to help you avoid ...
29 MarThe Walking Dead’s Lauren Cohan promises season ...
29 MarJames Corden and Russell Brand join celebrities ...
28 MarRio Ferdinand opens up about telling his children ...
28 MarGeordie Shore cast confirm Charlotte Crosby is returnin
28 MarMade In Chelsea’s Binky Felstead and Josh ‘JP’ Patterso
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | © 2017 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!