20 January 2017  | 
TVGuide.co.uk ranks The Greatest TV Shows Ever
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
T in the Park 2016 1 Sun 10 Jul 10:38pm
Take Me Out 4 New Years Eve 8:46pm
Take My Breath Away! Power Ballad 100 1 Sat 30 Jul 4:19pm
Talia in the Kitchen 1 Thu 21 Jul 10:45am
Taskmaster 1 Sun 16 Oct 10:36pm
Tattoo Disasters UK 2 Thu 29 Sep 4:25pm
Teen Mom UK 1 Tue 20 Dec 2:41pm
Telstar: The Joe Meek Story 1 Sat 24 Sep 9:23pm
Tenable 1 Thu 17 Nov 1:44am
Terminator 2: Judgment Day 1 Tue 5 Jul 10:25pm
The A-Team 1 Tue 3 Jan 9:47pm
The Amazing World of Gumball 1 Wed 31 Aug 12:03pm
The Andrew Marr Show 1 Sat 3 Sep 6:32pm
The Apprentice: You're Fired 1 Thu 27 Oct 5:54pm
The Avengers 1 Tue 6 Sep 8:02pm
The Beechgrove Garden 3 Sun 24 Jul 9:54am
The BFG 1 Sat 5 Nov 10:20pm
The Big Food Rescue 3 Wed 30 Nov 2:12pm
The Big Spell 2 Thu 5 Jan 10:39pm
The Biggest Loser: Australia 1 Sat 14 Jan 12:39am
The Black Balloon 1 Sat 14 Jan 1:57am
The Booze Cruise 1 Sat 3 Dec 11:22am
The Border 1 Tue 19 Jul 3:36pm
The Bourne Ultimatum 2 Tue 10 Jan 8:33pm
The Boy Who Can't Stay Awake 1 Tue 29 Nov 11:13pm
The Brides of Dracula 1 Sun 21 Aug 10:06am
The Cars That Made Britain Great 1 Sat 3 Sep 10:04am
The Charge of the Light Brigade 1 Sat 1 Oct 1:55pm
The Chase 48 Thu 19 Jan 10:52am
The Chase: Celebrity Special 1 Sun 25 Sep 7:23pm
The Choir: Gareth's Best in Britain 1 Tue 1 Nov 7:50pm
The Christmas Angel 1 Mon 28 Nov 2:19pm
The Christmas Gift 1 Fri 16 Dec 7:09pm
The Christmas List 1 Sat 10 Dec 9:17am
The Coopers vs The Rest 1 Mon 29 Aug 8:08pm
The Coroner 3 Mon 16 Jan 9:06am
The Crystal Maze 5 Thu 19 Jan 12:15am
The Curse of Oak Island 1 Tue 22 Nov 1:44am
The Dare Devil 1 Sun 11 Sep 11:35am
The Day of the Triffids 1 Christmas Day 11:42pm
The Day the Earth Stopped 1 Wed 28 Dec 5:24pm
The Dengineers 1 Sun 28 Aug 9:35am
The Doctor Blake Mysteries 2 Fri 9 Dec 2:40pm
The Doctor Who Gave Up Drugs 2 Tue 27 Sep 10:56pm
The Dog Ate My Homework 1 Sat 12 Nov 10:56am
The Dog Who Saved Christmas Vacation 1 Fri 16 Dec 5:18pm
The Durrells 1 Wed 3 Aug 5:17pm
The Dyatlov Pass Incident 1 Sat 8 Oct 6:02pm
The Edible Garden 2 Sun 8 Jan 11:25am
The Enfield Haunting 5 Wed 20 Jul 9:57pm
The Fall 3 Thu 13 Oct 11:02pm
The Fantasy Football Club 1 Sat 29 Oct 10:50pm
The Force: Manchester 1 Fri 8 Jul 6:45pm
The Gadget Show 1 Sun 30 Oct 1:47pm
The Gathering 1 Tue 6 Dec 10:45pm
The Goldbergs 1 Sat 5 Nov 8:52am
The Good Old Days 2 Sun 27 Nov 12:47am
The Graham Norton Show 7 Fri 6 Jan 11:38pm
The Great Antiques Map of Britain 1 Fri 12 Aug 9:47am
The Great British Bake Off 7 Boxing Day 12:14pm
The Great British Bake Off: An Extra Slice 1 Sun 16 Oct 2:05pm
The Great British Sewing Bee 1 Mon 4 Jul 9:52pm
The Great Interior Design Challenge 4 Fri 20 Jan 12:55am
The Great Songwriters 1 Thu 24 Nov 1:08am
The Guard 1 Tue 6 Dec 10:49pm
The Guilty 1 Wed 4 Jan 11:04pm
The Gunfighter 1 Wed 30 Nov 8:33am
The Hairy Bikers' Chicken and Egg 1 Tue 13 Sep 8:37pm
The Hairy Builder 2 Fri 29 Jul 8:04pm
The Halcyon 1 Mon 9 Jan 10:22pm
The Happos Family 1 Thu 3 Nov 3:50pm
The Hillary Clinton Problem 1 Mon 31 Oct 10:26pm
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 1 Sun 15 Jan 6:21pm
The Hotel Inspector 1 Wed 20 Jul 10:34pm
The House That £100K Built 1 Thu 27 Oct 4:16pm
The Iceman 1 Tue 19 Jul 7:56pm
The Importance of Being Earnest 1 Sat 27 Aug 9:22am
The Incredible Hulk 1 Sun 21 Aug 6:25pm
The Incredible Human Journey 1 Sat 5 Nov 5:48pm
The Investigator: A British Crime Story 1 Thu 4 Aug 8:20pm
The Jeremy Kyle Show 19 Mon 9 Jan 5:07pm
The Jonathan Ross Show 10 Mon 12 Dec 3:25pm
The Karate Kid 1 Tue 13 Dec 8:00pm
The Key of David 1 Christmas Eve 5:52am
The King Who Tricked Hitler 1 Mon 16 Jan 8:58am
The Land That Time Forgot 1 New Years Eve 12:50pm
The Last Frontier 1 Sat 12 Nov 12:32pm
The Last Leg 1 Fri 7 Oct 10:36pm
The Last Leg: Live from Rio 3 Sat 17 Sep 9:07pm
The Legend of Hercules 1 New Years Day 12:14pm
The Level 2 Fri 4 Nov 7:28pm
The Librarians 1 Sun 8 Jan 11:38pm
The Lion King 1 Fri 30 Dec 5:40pm
The Living and the Dead 16 Wed 3 Aug 10:32am
The Lodge 2 Tue 17 Jan 1:07am
The Lonely Man 1 Wed 18 Jan 4:20pm
The Martin Lewis Money Show 7 Thu 24 Nov 2:26pm
The Missing 2 Thu 17 Nov 9:56am
The Moonstone 2 Thu 3 Nov 5:05pm
The Morning Line 2 Tue 27 Dec 9:14am
The Motorbike Show 2 Wed 24 Aug 6:36pm
The Mouse That Roared 2 Fri 6 Jan 2:27pm
The Mummy 1 Sun 2 Oct 8:17pm
The Music of Buddy Holly and the Crickets 1 Mon 9 Jan 11:32pm
The Nation's Favourite 80s Number One 1 Sat 13 Aug 9:30pm
The Next Step 1 Tue 6 Dec 9:28pm
The Night Crew 1 Thu 14 Jul 8:44pm
The Nightmare Neighbour Next Door 4 Thu 15 Dec 10:10pm
The Old Curiosity Shop 1 Sun 30 Oct 2:19pm
The Olly Murs Christmas Show 1 Sat 10 Dec 6:29pm
The ONE Show 12 Mon 2 Jan 8:16pm
The Only Way Is Essex 4 Tue 13 Dec 9:15pm
The Originals 1 Sun 11 Sep 3:01am
The Out-Laws 1 Fri 22 Jul 10:09pm
The People's History Show 1 Wed 21 Sep 9:22am
The Place To Eat 1 Tue 8 Nov 8:16am
The Pledge 13 Fri 6 Jan 9:16am
The Question Jury 3 Wed 20 Jul 4:46pm
The Real Housewives of Atlanta 2 Sun 15 Jan 4:34pm
The Real Housewives of Cheshire 2 Tue 8 Nov 12:36pm
The Real Housewives of New York City 2 Tue 20 Dec 11:54pm
The Real Marigold Hotel 3 Thu 12 Jan 6:57am
The Real White Queen and Her Rivals 1 Tue 26 Jul 8:37am
The Restoration Man 1 Sun 14 Aug 6:42pm
The Royle Family 1 Fri 8 Jul 3:51pm
The Saturday Night Hotmix 1 Sat 17 Dec 8:49pm
The Secret Agent 2 Mon 25 Jul 9:07am
The Secret Life of Prisons: Cutting Edge 2 Wed 16 Nov 8:45am
The Secret Life of the Hospital Bed 1 Tue 15 Nov 10:11pm
The Simpsons 11 Thu 29 Dec 10:42pm
The Sky at Night 2 Sun 16 Oct 5:08pm
The Sopranos 1 Sun 23 Oct 3:38pm
The Sparticle Mystery 1 Sat 8 Oct 5:59pm
The Spy Who Loved Me 1 Thu 14 Jul 9:07pm
The Supervet 1 Wed 10 Aug 4:01pm
The Suspicions of Mr Whicher 1 Thu 22 Dec 1:35pm
The Swinging Scene 2 1 Wed 14 Sep 9:53pm
The Time Machine 2 Sun 14 Aug 4:59pm
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon 1 Fri 15 Jul 4:55pm
The Two Ronnies 1 Fri 20 Jan 2:32pm
The U-Boat War 1 Mon 26 Sep 5:18pm
The Undateables 3 Tue 17 Jan 3:47am
The Vampire Diaries 3 Fri 13 Jan 4:26pm
The Victorian Slum 2 Wed 19 Oct 12:40pm
The Walking Dead 1 Thu 27 Oct 10:36pm
The Waltons 2 Tue 29 Nov 2:31am
The Welsh Italians 1 Tue 8 Nov 5:46pm
The Wicker Man 1 Wed 21 Sep 5:49pm
The Wine Show 3 Mon 25 Jul 3:55pm
The Women's Football Show 1 Mon 18 Jul 11:24pm
The World Is Not Enough 2 Fri 13 Jan 9:10pm
The World's Most Expensive Christmas 2 Wed 14 Dec 10:55pm
The World's Most Expensive Toys 3 Boxing Day 7:24pm
The World's Most Extraordinary Homes 1 Tue 17 Jan 2:10pm
The World's Strangest UFO Stories 1 Sat 5 Nov 4:00pm
The Wright Stuff 7 Tue 29 Nov 10:30am
The X Factor 46 Sun 8 Jan 5:23pm
The X-Files 1 Wed 7 Dec 8:16pm
There's a Croc in My Kitchen 2 Wed 28 Dec 6:11pm
Think Tank 5 Fri 16 Dec 4:22pm
This Morning 77 Thu 19 Jan 12:13pm
This Time Next Year 1 Wed 21 Dec 9:15pm
This Week 1 Thu 29 Sep 8:39pm
Thomas & Friends 1 Fri 26 Aug 6:27pm
Through the Keyhole 3 Mon 9 Jan 11:33pm
Timeshift 1 Sat 19 Nov 8:33pm
Timothy Goes to School 1 Fri 28 Oct 8:52pm
Tipping Point 56 Thu 19 Jan 5:12pm
Titanic: Anatomy of a Disaster 2 Wed 4 Jan 2:10pm
Titanic: The New Evidence 2 Wed 4 Jan 11:42pm
TNA Wrestling 5 Fri 20 Jan 7:37am
Tonight 1 Wed 28 Sep 2:22am
Too Ugly for Love? 1 Wed 16 Nov 6:17pm
Tornado Alley 1 Fri 16 Sep 10:12pm
Total Wipeout 1 New Years Day 3:48am
Traffic Cops 1 Fri 12 Aug 9:46pm
Trainspotting Live 1 Mon 11 Jul 5:04pm
Treasures of the British Library 1 Sat 12 Nov 5:19pm
Trollied 1 Wed 30 Nov 6:45pm
Tropic of Cancer 2 Tue 3 Jan 4:17pm
Trump v Clinton: The Result 1 Tue 8 Nov 8:46pm
Tulisa: The Price of Fame 1 Sun 23 Oct 12:41pm
Turn It Up! Team GB Party Top 50 1 Fri 5 Aug 10:01pm
Tutankhamun 1 Sun 16 Oct 4:29pm
Tweet To Beat: Calvin Harris vs Rihanna 1 Thu 25 Aug 4:51pm
Tweet To Beat: Pink vs Lady Gaga 1 Thu 7 Jul 4:10pm

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Steve Austin's Broken ...
Bones
Dating Naked
Tomorrow
Art Ninja
Sun 22 Jan
Call the Midwife
Apple Tree Yard
TV Highlights
9:00pm8 Out of 10 Cats Does ...
9:00pmDelicious
9:30pmNot Going Out
10:00pmTaskmaster
11:50pmEnd of Watch
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Emmerdale
2Coronation Street
3EastEnders
4Loose Women
5Bargain Hunt
6Lorraine
7ITV Racing Live
8Celebrity Big Brother
9Antiques Road Trip
10Muslims Like Us
Highest Rated
1Our Dancing Town8.7
2Live EFL Cup8.8
3Street Outlaws8.6
4Carp Wars8.5
5Code Black8.6
6Live EFL8.5
7Inside the Ambulance9.2
8Teen Mom UK8.8
9Walking the Americas9.9
10Saving Hope9.6
Latest Blog Entries
20 JanJessica Cunningham’s flame Courtney Wood wants to ...
20 JanKim Woodburn is up for eviction tonight on Celebrity ...
20 JanEd Balls stars in comedy sketch for National Television
20 JanOne Celebrity Big Brother housemate will win a ticket ...
20 JanCelebrity Big Brother’s Kim Woodburn has compared ...
19 JanJames Jordan lashes out at Kim Woodburn and reveals ...
19 JanKim Woodburn has been turned into a meme sensation ...
19 JanSherlock showrunner talks plans for potential series ...
19 JanRylan Clark-Neal responds to news that Xtra Factor ...
19 JanEastEnders star talks “unmissable” disaster storyline
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | © 2017 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!