21 February 2017  | 
TVGuide.co.uk ranks The Greatest TV Shows Ever
Discuss
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9  
 
Show (click to read and submit your own comments) Comments Last Comment
 
Take Me Out 4 New Years Eve 8:46pm
Tales from the Coast with Robson Green 2 Mon 6 Feb 4:30pm
Taskmaster 1 Sun 16 Oct 10:36pm
Tattoo Disasters UK 2 Thu 29 Sep 4:25pm
Teacher's Obsession 1 Fri 10 Feb 2:10pm
Teen Mom UK 1 Tue 20 Dec 2:41pm
Telstar: The Joe Meek Story 1 Sat 24 Sep 9:23pm
Tenable 2 Sat 11 Feb 9:29pm
The A-Team 1 Tue 3 Jan 9:47pm
The Amazing World of Gumball 1 Wed 31 Aug 12:03pm
The Andrew Marr Show 1 Sat 3 Sep 6:32pm
The Apprentice: You're Fired 1 Thu 27 Oct 5:54pm
The Avengers 1 Tue 6 Sep 8:02pm
The BFG 1 Sat 5 Nov 10:20pm
The Big Food Rescue 3 Wed 30 Nov 2:12pm
The Big Painting Challenge 5 Mon 13 Feb 3:30pm
The Big Spell 2 Thu 5 Jan 10:39pm
The Biggest Loser: Australia 1 Sat 14 Jan 12:39am
The Black Balloon 1 Sat 14 Jan 1:57am
The Booze Cruise 1 Sat 3 Dec 11:22am
The Bourne Supremacy 1 Sat 4 Feb 10:59pm
The Bourne Ultimatum 2 Tue 10 Jan 8:33pm
The Boy Who Can't Stay Awake 1 Tue 29 Nov 11:13pm
The Brides of Dracula 1 Sun 21 Aug 10:06am
The Bucket List 1 Mon 6 Feb 11:19pm
The Cars That Made Britain Great 1 Sat 3 Sep 10:04am
The Charge of the Light Brigade 2 Fri 17 Feb 1:18pm
The Chase 57 Sat 18 Feb 3:05pm
The Chase: Celebrity Special 2 Sun 29 Jan 7:00pm
The Choir: Gareth's Best in Britain 1 Tue 1 Nov 7:50pm
The Christmas Angel 1 Mon 28 Nov 2:19pm
The Christmas Gift 1 Fri 16 Dec 7:09pm
The Christmas List 1 Sat 10 Dec 9:17am
The Coopers vs The Rest 1 Mon 29 Aug 8:08pm
The Coroner 3 Mon 16 Jan 9:06am
The Crystal Maze 6 Thu 9 Feb 3:41pm
The Curse of Oak Island 1 Tue 22 Nov 1:44am
The Dare Devil 1 Sun 11 Sep 11:35am
The Day of the Triffids 1 Christmas Day 11:42pm
The Day the Earth Stopped 1 Wed 28 Dec 5:24pm
The Dengineers 2 Sat 18 Feb 1:07am
The Doctor Blake Mysteries 2 Fri 9 Dec 2:40pm
The Doctor Who Gave Up Drugs 2 Tue 27 Sep 10:56pm
The Dog Ate My Homework 2 Sat 4 Feb 1:56pm
The Dog Who Saved Christmas Vacation 1 Fri 16 Dec 5:18pm
The Durrells 1 Wed 3 Aug 5:17pm
The Dyatlov Pass Incident 1 Sat 8 Oct 6:02pm
The Edible Garden 2 Sun 8 Jan 11:25am
The Fall 3 Thu 13 Oct 11:02pm
The Falling 1 Sun 5 Feb 12:25am
The Fantasy Football Club 1 Sat 29 Oct 10:50pm
The Farmers' Country Showdown 1 Tue 14 Feb 1:42pm
The Gadget Show 1 Sun 30 Oct 1:47pm
The Gathering 1 Tue 6 Dec 10:45pm
The Ghost Squad 1 Fri 27 Jan 7:09pm
The Goldbergs 1 Sat 5 Nov 8:52am
The Good Old Days 2 Sun 27 Nov 12:47am
The Graham Norton Show 6 Fri 6 Jan 11:38pm
The Great Antiques Map of Britain 1 Fri 12 Aug 9:47am
The Great British Bake Off 7 Boxing Day 12:14pm
The Great British Bake Off: An Extra Slice 1 Sun 16 Oct 2:05pm
The Great British Skinny Dip 1 Fri 17 Feb 8:43pm
The Great Interior Design Challenge 4 Fri 20 Jan 12:55am
The Great Pottery Throw Down 2 Thu 9 Feb 8:46pm
The Great Songwriters 1 Thu 24 Nov 1:08am
The Guard 1 Tue 6 Dec 10:49pm
The Guilty 1 Wed 4 Jan 11:04pm
The Gunfighter 1 Wed 30 Nov 8:33am
The Hairy Bikers' Chicken and Egg 1 Tue 13 Sep 8:37pm
The Halcyon 4 Mon 20 Feb 6:34pm
The Happos Family 1 Thu 3 Nov 3:50pm
The Hillary Clinton Problem 1 Mon 31 Oct 10:26pm
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 1 Sun 15 Jan 6:21pm
The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug 1 Sun 22 Jan 8:41pm
The Hotel Inspector 1 Sat 28 Jan 11:29am
The House That £100K Built 1 Thu 27 Oct 4:16pm
The Importance of Being Earnest 1 Sat 27 Aug 9:22am
The Incredible Hulk 1 Sun 21 Aug 6:25pm
The Incredible Human Journey 1 Sat 5 Nov 5:48pm
The Investigator: A British Crime Story 1 Thu 4 Aug 8:20pm
The Jeremy Kyle Show 22 Wed 15 Feb 8:35pm
The Jonathan Ross Show 10 Mon 12 Dec 3:25pm
The Karate Kid 1 Tue 13 Dec 8:00pm
The Keeper 1 Sat 28 Jan 11:14pm
The Key of David 1 Christmas Eve 5:52am
The King Who Tricked Hitler 1 Mon 16 Jan 8:58am
The Land That Time Forgot 1 New Years Eve 12:50pm
The Last Dragonslayer 1 Tue 7 Feb 5:30pm
The Last Frontier 1 Sat 12 Nov 12:32pm
The Last Leg 2 Sat 18 Feb 11:37am
The Last Leg: Live from Rio 3 Sat 17 Sep 9:07pm
The Legend of Hercules 1 New Years Day 12:14pm
The Level 2 Fri 4 Nov 7:28pm
The Librarians 1 Sun 8 Jan 11:38pm
The Lion King 1 Fri 30 Dec 5:40pm
The Living and the Dead 4 Wed 3 Aug 10:32am
The Lodge 3 Fri 10 Feb 8:53pm
The Lonely Man 1 Wed 18 Jan 4:20pm
The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring 1 Sun 29 Jan 7:11pm
The Martin Lewis Money Show 7 Thu 24 Nov 2:26pm
The Messerschmitt BF109 1 Thu 9 Feb 7:55pm
The Missing 2 Thu 17 Nov 9:56am
The Moonstone 2 Thu 3 Nov 5:05pm
The Moorside 2 Wed 8 Feb 1:17pm
The Morning Line 3 Sat 11 Feb 11:37am
The Motorbike Show 2 Wed 24 Aug 6:36pm
The Mouse That Roared 2 Fri 6 Jan 2:27pm
The Mummy 1 Sun 2 Oct 8:17pm
The Music of Buddy Holly and the Crickets 1 Mon 9 Jan 11:32pm
The Nation's Favourite 80s Number One 1 Sat 13 Aug 9:30pm
The National Television Awards 3 Thu 26 Jan 4:00pm
The Nazis: A Warning from History 3 Mon 30 Jan 7:59pm
The Next Step 1 Tue 6 Dec 9:28pm
The NFL Show 1 Sat 4 Feb 8:05pm
The Night of the Generals 1 Thu 16 Feb 10:39pm
The Nightmare Neighbour Next Door 4 Thu 15 Dec 10:10pm
The Old Curiosity Shop 1 Sun 30 Oct 2:19pm
The Olly Murs Christmas Show 1 Sat 10 Dec 6:29pm
The One Show 12 Fri 17 Feb 7:09pm
The Only Way Is Essex 4 Tue 13 Dec 9:15pm
The Originals 1 Sun 11 Sep 3:01am
The People's History Show 1 Wed 21 Sep 9:22am
The Place To Eat 1 Tue 8 Nov 8:16am
The Pledge 12 Sat 11 Feb 3:44pm
The Professionals 1 Wed 25 Jan 4:37pm
The Real Housewives of Atlanta 2 Sun 15 Jan 4:34pm
The Real Housewives of Cheshire 2 Tue 8 Nov 12:36pm
The Real Housewives of New York City 1 Tue 20 Dec 11:54pm
The Real Marigold Hotel 6 Wed 15 Feb 4:27pm
The Restoration Man 1 Sun 14 Aug 6:42pm
The Saturday Night Hotmix 1 Sat 17 Dec 8:49pm
The Secret Life of Prisons: Cutting Edge 2 Wed 16 Nov 8:45am
The Secret Life of the Hospital Bed 1 Tue 15 Nov 10:11pm
The Simpsons 11 Thu 29 Dec 10:42pm
The Sky at Night 2 Sun 16 Oct 5:08pm
The Sopranos 1 Sun 23 Oct 3:38pm
The Sparticle Mystery 1 Sat 8 Oct 5:59pm
The Supervet 1 Wed 10 Aug 4:01pm
The Suspicions of Mr Whicher 1 Thu 22 Dec 1:35pm
The Swinging Scene 2 1 Wed 14 Sep 9:53pm
The Thundermans 1 Sun 22 Jan 8:20am
The Time Machine 2 Sun 14 Aug 4:59pm
The Two Ronnies 1 Fri 20 Jan 2:32pm
The U-Boat War 1 Mon 26 Sep 5:18pm
The Undateables 3 Tue 17 Jan 3:47am
The Vampire Diaries 4 Sun 29 Jan 9:10pm
The Victorian Slum 2 Wed 19 Oct 12:40pm
The Voice UK 1 Sat 4 Feb 5:28pm
The Walking Dead 4 Sun 12 Feb 2:17pm
The Waltons 3 Wed 25 Jan 1:24pm
The Welsh Italians 1 Tue 8 Nov 5:46pm
The Wicker Man 1 Wed 21 Sep 5:49pm
The Wire 1 Tue 14 Feb 11:36pm
The World Is Not Enough 2 Fri 13 Jan 9:10pm
The World's Most Expensive Christmas 2 Wed 14 Dec 10:55pm
The World's Most Expensive Toys 3 Boxing Day 7:24pm
The World's Most Extraordinary Homes 5 Sun 22 Jan 2:04pm
The World's Strangest UFO Stories 1 Sat 5 Nov 4:00pm
The Wright Stuff 7 Tue 29 Nov 10:30am
The X Factor 46 Sun 8 Jan 5:23pm
The X-Files 1 Wed 7 Dec 8:16pm
There's a Croc in My Kitchen 2 Wed 28 Dec 6:11pm
Think Tank 5 Fri 16 Dec 4:22pm
This Farming Life 1 Mon 13 Feb 5:30pm
This Morning 95 Mon 20 Feb 12:02pm
This Time Next Year 1 Wed 21 Dec 9:15pm
This Week 1 Thu 29 Sep 8:39pm
Thomas & Friends 1 Fri 26 Aug 6:27pm
Through the Keyhole 6 Sun 12 Feb 10:00am
Time Scanners 1 Mon 6 Feb 10:53pm
Timeshift 2 Mon 23 Jan 7:26pm
Timothy Goes to School 1 Fri 28 Oct 8:52pm
Tipping Point 60 Mon 20 Feb 4:45pm
Tipping Point: Lucky Stars 1 Wed 15 Feb 9:46am
Titanic: Anatomy of a Disaster 2 Wed 4 Jan 2:10pm
Titanic: The New Evidence 2 Wed 4 Jan 11:42pm
TNA Wrestling 9 Fri 3 Feb 9:05pm
Tonight 1 Wed 28 Sep 2:22am
Too Ugly for Love? 1 Wed 16 Nov 6:17pm
Top 20 1 Wed 1 Feb 9:49am
Tornado Alley 1 Fri 16 Sep 10:12pm
Total Wipeout 1 New Years Day 3:48am
Tourettes: Teenage Tics 2 Wed 8 Feb 12:57pm
Traffic Cops 1 Fri 12 Aug 9:46pm
Treasures of the British Library 1 Sat 12 Nov 5:19pm
Trending! Your Afternoon Hitlist 1 Fri 3 Feb 8:36pm
Trollied 1 Wed 30 Nov 6:45pm
Tropic of Cancer 2 Tue 3 Jan 4:17pm
Trump v Clinton: The Result 1 Tue 8 Nov 8:46pm
Trust Me, I'm a Doctor 1 Mon 13 Feb 4:51pm
Tulisa: The Price of Fame 1 Sun 23 Oct 12:41pm
Turn It Up! Team GB Party Top 50 1 Fri 5 Aug 10:01pm
Tutankhamun 1 Sun 16 Oct 4:29pm
Tweet To Beat: Calvin Harris vs Rihanna 1 Thu 25 Aug 4:51pm

 

TVGuide forums for you to discuss every show on TV.

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Britain's Busiest Motorway
Billions
The Magicians
Alan Davies: As Yet Untitled
Crashing
Imagine
Tomorrow
The House That £100K Built
TV Highlights
6:30pmGreat Continental Railway ...
8:00pmSupergirl
9:00pmThe Drug Trial: Emergency ...
9:00pm24 Hours in A&E
9:00pmBillions
9:00pmElementary
10:00pmInside No 9
10:00pmCelebs Go Dating
10:00pmBlack Sails
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Coronation Street
2Emmerdale
3Bargain Hunt
4This Morning
5Loose Women
6Lorraine
7Eggheads
8EastEnders
9The Chase
10Celebrity Big Brother
Highest Rated
1Our Dancing Town9.1
2Snake Boss9.3
3Live EFL8.6
4Ronnie O'Sullivan's ...8.9
5Saving Hope9.4
6Carp Wars8.2
7Portrait Artist of ...9.0
8Live EFL Cup8.5
9Justice League Action9.0
10Rugby's Funniest Moments8.6
Latest Blog Entries
20 FebREVIEW: The Walking Dead S7 E8 ‘New Best Friends’ ...
20 FebCheltenham Festival 2017: When and where can I watch ...
20 FebAngelina Jolie finally breaks silence on her divorce ...
20 FebThis Morning forced to apologise after Joey Essex ...
20 FebJamie O’Hara shows he’s over Bianca Gascoigne after ...
20 FebPerrie Edwards and Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain send ...
20 FebITV Racing: Here’s all there is to know about this ...
20 FebRichard Curtis confirms there will not be a tribute ...
17 FebCelebs Go Dating viewers lash out at Stephen Bear ...
17 FebThe new Doctor Who won’t be cast until the script ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | © 2017 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!