Back to Grid London Live Watch Now

London Live

10:00am-11:00am Thu 12 Oct
Season 3 Episode 1/21

How to Look Good Naked

Rating
4.8
Rate:
Stylist Gok Wan comes to the aid of ballet teacher Sonya Pettigrew, whose low self-esteem and negative body image are reducing her confidence and subsequently jeopardising her marriage

Category: General Show/Game Show


London Live
10:00am-11:00am (1 hour )   Thu 12 Oct

More on How to Look Good Naked

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit IMDB Page
Visit Wikipedia Page
Watch Online

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

how to.look good naked

Hy Are you doing a new series in.2016 Are there application forms? Thanks Pog lindsey
pog   4:19pm Fri 12 Feb

man he is ugly!

which is ironic isnt it? being obsessed with looks? haha
maddy   9:14pm Sat 23 Oct

Gok

More fat women who should go down the gym instead of appearing on TV
Bob   7:11pm Wed 1 Sep

Eww still?

Still! Stool.
Yogi   8:24am Wed 1 Sep

What's next?

... programmes about people on the bog? All these channels we have now and only dross like this on?
Jake   8:49pm Wed 18 Aug

Gok Wan

T.V.s best anagram
Left Field   7:31pm Wed 11 Aug

Chav Tv

Trashy cheap television
3Lions   12:59pm Sat 7 Aug

ooh er - up yer box

Gok Wan would look good burning.
frag   9:32pm Wed 4 Aug

tallo

if only he new how to dress himself
clifton   6:00pm Wed 14 Jul

Gok Wan

Care in community gone wrong.
Terry Dactool   6:45pm Fri 30 Apr