Back to Grid Nickelodeon

Nickelodeon

8:31am-9:00am Thu 12 Oct
Season 2 Episode 41/45

iCarly

Rating
7.8
Rate:
iMove Out Freddie decides to get his own place, and the gang go into business taking photographs of pets

Category: Comedy


Nickelodeon
8:31am-9:00am (29 minutes)   Thu 12 Oct
(Subtitles)

More on iCarly

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit IMDB Page
Visit Wikipedia Page

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

love your show

jennete i love your curly hair!!!!
dimond   4:19pm Sat 6 Jul

the annoying habit of playing with food

i honestly do not like it when you folks play with food. in certain parts of the world there are starving children!
princess   6:54pm Tue 20 Nov

Woweeeeee

Icarly rocks I love it so much Miranda cosgroves is awsome Jess Xxx
Jessiej   12:55am Fri 9 Mar

love u

Icarly is amazing!
izzy   7:47pm Fri 10 Feb

Coool!!

I really like iCarly. It's greeeeeeaaaat!!! LOL!!
SPIFZ   3:52pm Thu 5 Jan

blur

its ok
asdf   9:28pm Fri 30 Dec

rubbish

it is completely rubbish
rubbish   11:15am Tue 15 Nov

icarly is the best

i will allways love this show. icarly rocks!!!!
megan   8:07pm Fri 30 Sep

UMM

Yah, It's like so good. Me like.
Ug   7:14pm Tue 12 Jul

i love you i carly

to sam&carly&freddie. I am indica and I am 7 right now I am nearly 8. I totally cooooooooooool. I think your tv programs are really grait Ilove Icarly it is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo great.
Indy.   8:13am Mon 4 Jul