Back to Grid GOLD

GOLD

12:25am-1:30am Fri 13 Oct
Season 7 Episode 5/8

Live at the Apollo

Rating
6.1
Rate:
Rich Hall, Mark Watson and Andrew Maxwell Rich Hall hosts the stand-up show recorded at London's Hammersmith Apollo, doing his own thing before introducing routines by Mark Watson and Andrew Maxwell

Category: Stand-up Comedy


GOLD
12:25am-1:30am (1 hour 5 minutes)   Fri 13 Oct
(Subtitles)

More on Live at the Apollo

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit IMDB Page
Visit Wikipedia Page
Watch Online

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

crazy lady .

Aisling bea is seriously disturbed, her medication can't be working. As for frankie Boyle he looks like he's swallowed a sumo wrestler.
macca.   11:16pm Mon 25 Sep

One out of three aint bad

The first woman was funny but very annoyingly repetitive. The second woman was hilarious but a tad offensive. The third guy was absolutely abysmal. I didn't even smile once during his performance.
Liam   11:16pm Wed 23 Nov

Depends

Hit and miss. Sometimes it is hilarious.
Yaspaa   9:26pm Wed 13 Jan

Millican?

About as funny as a dose of you know what.
Joe   11:47am Wed 22 Apr

amazing

its great 10/10
mainstream guy   12:13pm Tue 3 Mar

stereotypical hipster

too mainstream
stereotypical hipster   12:11pm Tue 3 Mar

From OK to Awesome

How can it be utter cack or a waste of tax payers money. there is too much variety. Bishop IS funny.
Yaspaa   11:06pm Sun 15 Dec

hs

nhjxjd
jsj   9:44pm Mon 23 Sep

Funny

Best pair in the country. Sack Mcintyre
onslow   11:45pm Fri 12 Oct

not my cup ov t

cack, cack, utter damn cack.
bbc tv evader   6:45pm Sat 14 Jul