Back to Grid ITVBe

ITVBe

11:50pm-12:45am Thu 12 Oct
Season 1 Episode 29/150

The Jeremy Kyle Show USA

Rating
0.4
Rate:
The host takes his successful talk-show stateside, where he invites American guests to air their differences, and provides them with his own brand of no-nonsense advice

Category: Agony Advice


ITVBe
11:50pm-12:45am (55 minutes)   Thu 12 Oct
(Subtitles) (Repeat)

More on The Jeremy Kyle Show USA

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit IMDB Page
Visit Wikipedia Page
Watch Online

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

@ Jon

It's 'families', not 'familys'. And yes, Kyle IS the Devil.
Microsoft Paperclip   7:16am Wed 27 Jan

The last thing America needs...

Is more White Trash, Please take back Jeremy.
Sammy   3:46am Sun 22 Mar

Absolutely...

Dreadful!
Dusty Phartz   3:16am Fri 13 Jun

The dregs.

The only "help" provided is the money the low-lifes get to appear. Please USA, keep Kyle. And Piers Moron too. We don't want either of them.
Will   3:31pm Tue 26 Nov

wow...

wow, so many haters here... Jeremy is providing help to familys that need it, in order to get them closer and move on... and you are all slating him like he's the devil? wooow..
jon   7:05pm Wed 17 Jul

Throw Him Back

Sleazy Dude
Uncle Sam   9:15am Sun 28 Apr

No, no, no!

We don't want to see Americans on the JK show. This show is an insult to British chavs who are the most chavvy in the world. God save the Queen
Patriot   10:19am Wed 13 Feb

Yawn

Jezza without the charm and sophistication of his usual UK guests......
CardinalBiggles   11:13pm Thu 7 Feb

1234

If my name was Jim it would be Jim...
Jim...   8:30am Wed 6 Feb

Legalise Euthanasia

This lot need putting down to save the human race from their in-breeding.
P V   7:33pm Fri 25 Jan