Back to Grid E4

E4

11:30am-12:00pm Wed 11 Oct
Season 7 Episode 24/24

How I Met Your Mother

Rating
6.1
Rate:
The Magician's Code - Part Two Part two of two. Barney and Quinn go on their first holiday together but they are stopped by airport security, Robin tries to get a good picture of baby Marvin for the birth announcement, and Ted wonders if he still has a chance with ex-girlfriend Victoria

Category: Sitcom


E4
11:30am-12:00pm (30 minutes)   Wed 11 Oct
(Subtitles) (Repeat) (Audio Described)

More on How I Met Your Mother

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit IMDB Page
Visit Wikipedia Page
Watch Online

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

How i met your mother

I love this program so much!!! Josh radnors character is absolutely amazing, funny, sweet and good looking. Neil Patrick Harris has an awesome character too. And all of the other cast is amazing. Josh rafnor is ny favourite though x
Charly Phillips xx   6:54am Sat 17 Sep

Huh?

Replacement for Desperate Housewives?
Yaspaa   12:07am Thu 27 Feb

Great show

Good replacement for Desperate Housewives to watch at the weekend with Breakfast in bed
Mr Chill   12:29pm Mon 10 Feb

LOVE IT

Legen-wait-for-it-DAARY I lv this so much
mgomez0   10:38am Wed 21 Aug

Hilarious

How I Met Your Mother is hilarious, especially when Robin screams at Patrice and Barney plans everything correctly!!!
CoolGuy   2:21pm Thu 4 Jul

one of those shows

where you like all the characters except the protagonist.
ted is a douche   7:33pm Sat 17 Mar

lol

this show is legen... wait for it.. ...dary!
emma   6:55pm Thu 8 Mar

Top Gear

I thought this was a top gear spin off programme? Apparently not. Though its equally rubbish.
Patrick   8:46pm Sat 23 Apr

Why are

American sitcoms so boring and predictable? joke, joke, moral and contemporary issue, joke, break, joke, resolve issue, joke, end.
DemocracyHater   7:10pm Thu 30 Dec

BEST SHOW EVER

If you can read the comment title you will know what i think of this show!
gemini   2:40pm Thu 28 Oct