Back to Grid Disney Channel

Disney Channel

11:45pm-12:11am Mon 11 Dec
Season 3 Episode 7/23

Good Luck Charlie

Rating
8.2
Rate:
Catch Me If You Can Amy discovers that Teddy and Spencer have parts in a play, but have kept it a secret from her

Category: Comedy


Disney Channel
11:45pm-12:11am (26 minutes)   Mon 11 Dec

More on Good Luck Charlie

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit IMDB Page
Visit Wikipedia Page

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

great

Amazing love this show
goody goody   10:42am Sat 20 Dec

awsome

great i love u, good luck charlie!
theap   4:26pm Tue 25 Jun

Good Luck Charlie

I think good luck charlie is a amazing series me and my mum love it, we find it so funny, hehe. I will never stop loving good luck charlie.
FreshPrinceGal   3:08pm Fri 18 Jan

Special Delivery

i think that Amy has to push herself up so she can take it easy on herself.
Hannah Montana   4:01am Wed 3 Oct

good luck charlie

i love this show
chloe12345678910   9:00pm Sun 30 Sep

Excellent

I love this programme
Johnno   9:14am Wed 19 Sep

series 3

great news series 3 has been filmed as tweeted by bridget mendler but only has started in usa
goodluckcharlie   10:56am Thu 16 Aug

omg

i love good luck Charlie about to watch it now.good lick Charlie
vampire jessie4335   5:26pm Tue 29 May

Ok

I find the program boring and I thought that Amy the mum was supposed to be having another baby
Wore er   7:49pm Mon 21 May

;D

I LOVE THIS SHOW
glc   6:35pm Mon 21 May