Back to Grid Nickelodeon

Nickelodeon

11:31am-12:00pm Thu 12 Oct
Season 3 Episode 5/27

Victorious

Rating
8.3
Rate:
Car, Rain and Fire Cat's favourite actress dies, so she persuades Tori and Jade to join a vigil at the star's house. Trina directs and stars in a play

Category: Comedy


Nickelodeon
11:31am-12:00pm (29 minutes)   Thu 12 Oct
(Subtitles)

More on Victorious

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit IMDB Page
Visit Wikipedia Page
Watch Online

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

So addictive!!!!

Omg dis show is sooooo awesome!!! My faves r..... Every1!!!!! ??????????????
GravityLuna27   6:36pm Mon 4 Sep

best ever

I love cat and jayd and torio
boow   7:52am Thu 4 Apr

Victoria Justice...

is not only stunning, she's a good, funny actor! Pretty much any age group could sit through this and enjoy it!
I love VJ   2:02pm Tue 12 Jun

The Best!!!!!!!!

it is the most best show ever!!! P.S i love jade!!
Eimear!!!   4:23pm Thu 5 Apr

Nice

Love it!
Becca   6:13pm Wed 28 Sep

Good job!!!!

Awesome show victorious ps kizzy,what the heck ru talking about?
Astrid   1:53am Wed 28 Sep

Just great!!

Love it and by the way, halle, ur such a lunatic.Tori is hot.
Katie   12:27am Mon 26 Sep

!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love it!!
Mariana   4:33am Sun 25 Sep

Great!!!

I love it so much!!!
Lizzy   4:05am Sat 24 Sep

Amazing!!

I looooooove it!!
Taylor   10:07pm Thu 22 Sep