Back to Grid Sky One

Sky One

2:00pm-3:00pm Thu 12 Oct
Season 5 Episode 16/25

Hawaii Five-0

Rating
7.2
Rate:
Nanahu (Embers) The team welcomes the assistance of California special agent Kathy Milford (CSI: NY regular Melina Kanakaredes) as they set about tracking down an arsonist targeting couples. Meanwhile, Danno takes Amber on a romantic getaway, but things don't go quite to plan when her abusive ex-husband catches up with them

Category: Detective/Thriller


Sky One
2:00pm-3:00pm (1 hour )   Thu 12 Oct
(Subtitles) (Repeat)

More on Hawaii Five-0

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit IMDB Page
Visit Wikipedia Page

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

can't wait

great series and well acted by all,can't wait for season 8 love it best show on tv bar none.
blueboy56   7:35pm Tue 1 Aug

Fantastic episode

Great action. Sad to see Max go.
Joanie   11:37pm Tue 28 Mar

Hawaii five o

This is the best show on TV, it has everything, not to be missed!!
Dixie   8:06pm Wed 28 Dec

hi hjpjo

its bad
mklm   9:58am Fri 16 Mar

Hawaii five o

This is amazing, couldn't be any better :)
Ok   4:17pm Sun 12 Feb

jags is wrong

the original was better, this is a lame version :p . so much so they ripped off all the old sayings like book'em danno etc.
mango chutney (the 3rd)   8:32pm Thu 26 Jan

Series 2

Any one know when this will be on uk tv?
Steveo   9:45pm Thu 17 Nov

The Awesomness

As a fan of the old series, this is way better than the original, im also glad they have a good looking girl (another reason to tune in every sunday ;-D
P4UL5K1   7:29pm Mon 4 Apr

New Hawaii Five0

So much better than the old series
jags   9:18pm Thu 31 Mar