Back to Grid Travel Channel

Travel Channel

8:30pm-9:00pm Wed 15 Nov
Season 2 Episode 9/30

Shed and Buried

Rating
8.6
Rate:
Chiller Thriller Bike guru Henry Cole and ace-mechanic Sam Lovegrove resume their quest to discover the amazing vintage vehicles lying abandoned in Britain's sheds

Category: Tourism/Travel


Travel Channel
8:30pm-9:00pm (30 minutes)   Wed 15 Nov

More on Shed and Buried

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit IMDB Page
Visit Wikipedia Page

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

mr s mceod

Love shed and buried one of the best TV shows on TV
steve o   6:41pm Sat 20 May

Shed & Buried.

Don't know how I first stumbled on Shed & Buried but I'm so glad I did. Totally addicted now, great show and two great fellas. Bet they have loads of fun doing the show, a real gem.
Oakleyguy   3:00pm Fri 14 Apr

shed and buried

Its like american pickers BUT Its got proper British shed stuff and proper British shed gypsies. So nothing like american stuff really. Splendid.
AL   12:11pm Sun 26 Mar

shed and buried

Great programme! I love the banter. I discovered it one recent Saturday morning. Must catch up episodes past if I can. I had no idea there were such treasure-trove sheds all over the uk. I would like to see an episode on old muscle cars - where do dragsters go to rest?
frogface   12:33pm Sat 11 Mar

cant wait

fantastic program
ross   4:19pm Wed 1 Feb

Boring show to me

I'm not interested in bikes so the show bores me. Plus I find Henry Cole annoying.
Andy   9:15pm Mon 14 Nov

sub-titles

PLEASE, please put sub-titles on for us partially-deaf fans of this superb programme!
Forest   4:17pm Thu 7 Jan

shed and buried

is it a box set, brilliant prog I give it a 10
dermot   2:03pm Sun 11 Oct

Good show

Whens season 2
Clucker   1:21pm Fri 9 Oct

Great show

I look forward to this on Tuesdays. Fascinating finds and a laugh too.
Chewy   10:42am Mon 18 May