Back to Grid HISTORY

HISTORY

8:00pm-9:00pm Wed 11 Oct
Season 10 Episode 4

Ice Road Truckers

Rating
7.5
Rate:
Trial By Ice Looking to expand their company, Darrell Ward and Lisa Kelly head into Alberta and onto a trail nicknamed the Death Road

Category: Documentary


HISTORY
8:00pm-9:00pm (1 hour )   Wed 11 Oct

More on Ice Road Truckers

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit IMDB Page
Visit Wikipedia Page
Watch Online

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

WHEN IS NEXT

WHEN IS THE NEXT SEASON GOING TO AIR
DAGRANDPA   5:13am Sat 26 Mar

nice show.

even better than hollyoaks!!
Lewis Engaged   8:32pm Fri 14 Mar

Devora Teitenberg

It’s nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people in this particular subject, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks
Devora Teitenberg   8:55pm Tue 2 Apr

It's pretty good show!

I like this.
Rocketman!   6:31pm Sat 9 Mar

Love it

I love this show so much it's so cool I want to see ever series now! Makes me wish I was driving trucks
Mariah   7:37pm Tue 17 Jul

amazing show

best show ever!!!!
jb   4:41pm Tue 22 May

Great Show

Love the show !!!
Ross   10:35am Fri 3 Jun

Nice Road Truckers...

Theyre all obviously really nice guys acting a little edgy for the sake of a little tension......cute...:-)
Shay   12:14pm Sun 3 Apr

Brilliant

This has me hooked...love all aspects. These folk are very brave and Lisa makes me proud to be a woman!
Deblet   12:06pm Sat 2 Apr

HOW IS THIS HISTORY

This is why I don't subscribe to Sky. I love History, but how on earth is Ice Road Truckers history? Good programme, but on the wrong channel
Bob   9:55am Sun 26 Sep