Back to Grid Spike

Spike

6:00pm-7:00pm Thu 12 Oct
Season 12 Episode 11/12

Police Interceptors

Rating
6.2
Rate:
Dan and Gordy engage in the high-speed pursuit of a dangerous disqualified driver, while the big blue van is called in when a late-night scuffle spirals out of control, Jim's intuition is proven right after a routine stop reveals a secret stash, and the hunt is on for a wanted man in a bobble hat

Category: Factual Crime


Spike
6:00pm-7:00pm (1 hour )   Thu 12 Oct
(Subtitles)

More on Police Interceptors

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit IMDB Page
Visit Wikipedia Page
Watch Online

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

Propaganda

For the dimwitted.
PP   2:22pm Tue 16 May

S6 E5

Totally misleading write up. NO tv legends in it.
The Critic   6:28pm Wed 15 Mar

bob holness

i really love blockbusters
jeremy kyle   7:02pm Tue 15 Mar

p.weare

excellent programming.well done Channel 5
pete   10:34pm Mon 16 Nov

stripey shirt idiot

you should get arrested for that trampy shirt.. and the fact you threatening an officer. you are obviously known to them, why am I not suprised
daily male   8:31pm Mon 2 Nov

Who?

Who is the pr*t giving the commentary to this programme? Why can't he speak like a normal person, instead of adding his own vocabulary? Better still, grow up and get a proper job mate!
P V   12:30pm Sun 14 Sep

Made for TV drivel

Nothing like the real thing which would show very, very little action.
Plod   12:41pm Mon 3 Feb

So predictable

Give a moron a uniform and set him off to abuse his authority.
Bill   5:37pm Mon 2 Jul

pigs should be on farms

conditioning the sheep
Milly   7:17pm Wed 27 Jun

Changing of programmes

why is police interceptors on instead of 'the gillmore girls?'
Mike   3:12pm Thu 14 Jun