Back to Grid BBC Parliament Watch Now

BBC Parliament

7:00pm-8:00pm Sun 10 Dec

The Andrew Marr Show

Rating
5.1
Rate:
The political journalist presents a round-up of the week's stories, interviewing key figures and leafing through the Sunday papers

Category: General News/Current Affairs


BBC Parliament
7:00pm-8:00pm (1 hour )   Sun 10 Dec

More on The Andrew Marr Show

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit Wikipedia Page
Watch Online

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

Oh yes!

Great ....your back!
Biba   6:32pm Sat 3 Sep

Prat

Such a prat. Avoid.
Niklas   3:18am Sun 11 Oct

Interview. ian duncad smith.

I thin that the tory party will be called a lot of ISMS that have not been invented yet.
Dutch.   10:59am Sun 15 Feb

9 Feb14

Cheap Folk/Bob Dylan imitation...What is the BBC thinking of?
Ose Hammah   11:00am Sun 9 Feb

Sting

It was Sting who sang at the end
bert   10:20am Sun 8 Dec

roll me up and smoke me when i die

HELP PLEASE..who sang the song at the end of the show, roll me up and smoke me when i die
cjrocknroll   10:03am Sun 28 Apr

Susan Chaple

really missing Andrew he is one of the best presenters on Television one of the few programmes I watched because of him Bravo hope he gets better soon !
Dragon Lady   8:39pm Sat 26 Jan

The name of that woman?

Who's that woman first guest who was smiling when talking about people into troubles???
Worldmusicjp   9:29am Sun 20 Jan

Denyer

Last week the trail promised Rory Bremner. Where was he? Why no explanation?
Frankie   10:26am Sun 16 Dec

What's happened

AGAIN! My harmless?? comments have been rejected (from another page.No,not this one)-I like giving my opinion but?... Where can I read your 'rules of acceptability?'
sharp stick   10:22am Sun 1 Apr