Back to Grid Disney Channel

Disney Channel

9:41pm-10:12pm Wed 13 Dec
Season 2 Episode 8/22

That's So Raven

Rating
6.1
Rate:
Blue in the Face Victor becomes obsessed with his new paper shredder, and Cory tries to befriend a cool girl, while Raven bribes Cory's friend William to do her science project - but reneges on her part of the deal

Category: General Children's/Youth


Disney Channel
9:41pm-10:12pm (31 minutes)   Wed 13 Dec

More on That's So Raven

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit IMDB Page
Visit Wikipedia Page

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

that so raven

Thats so raven is sik mahn
bootiful_baybee   6:27pm Sun 30 Jan

BRILL

amazing fantastic show
DisneyObsessed.x   9:02pm Wed 15 Sep

raven

i like your close where do you get it from ye ye
mm   5:53pm Wed 18 Nov

raven bird

hello
724 - 725   11:12am Wed 10 Dec

about you raven

you are outstanding and your vocie is good i would love to be on thir you rock raven and the othersxxx
robyn   12:49pm Mon 1 Dec

i love raven symone/that so raven

i love that so raven and the other films u do ur greatest fan mia 10 yrs xxxxxxxxxxxx
mia   8:46am Sat 21 Jun

please

i want to watch this episode
gtgtyyug   6:00pm Tue 3 Jun

hmm

Thanks but i actualy dont care about what any of you think of me or my program.
Raven   10:50pm Tue 20 May

your film is so funn y

raven i am a favoutive fan of that's so raven. my fav bit is when raven u always drop
chan   8:31pm Mon 17 Dec

love it

I love thats so raven. Watch it all the time, even the repeats and it never gets old. Its a shame the next series is going to be the last one. I also love the cheetah girl movies aswell. Theyre filming the third one in January, in India. Sounds like its going to be really cool.
raven fan   6:19pm Wed 14 Nov