Back to Grid Alibi

Alibi

6:00pm-7:00pm Wed 11 Oct
Season 1 Episode 3/23

CSI: NY

Rating
7.9
Rate:
American Dreamers A practical joke turns into a murder mystery when a skeleton found on a tour bus turns out to be authentic. Mac and Stella are given the task of identifying the victim, but the evidence points to two periods in Times Square's history, 20 years apart. With Gary Sinise and Melina Kanakaredes

Category: Detective/Thriller


Alibi
6:00pm-7:00pm (1 hour )   Wed 11 Oct
(Subtitles)

More on CSI: NY

Add to Google Calendar
Add to Microsoft Outlook or Apple iCal
Search YouTube
Visit IMDB Page
Visit Wikipedia Page
Watch Online

Submit Comment



Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Show Comments

Fab

My fave TV programme. Can never have too much of CSI NY. All the characterss and actors are superb. Great storylines
Alison   7:02pm Sun 6 Jul

mac

Is a fair cop ;)
NJ   12:10am Wed 6 Feb

Flack is amazing

I love the show. I love Flack and all the cast. I love Flack sexy appeal. Im irish and he is a real irish/italian hero.
katie   6:53pm Mon 21 Jan

Return Date UK 9

I've read that it will return in the autumn. This makes sense, as normally Miami would offset the other two CSIs during the year, but now that it's been cancelled, this still ensures that we get a year of CSI.
Squiggle   7:22pm Sat 12 Jan

csi new york season 9 uk

when is csi new york season 9 being shown in the uk
slimbo   6:53pm Mon 29 Oct

Wii

Absolutely amazing
Mu e   10:42pm Fri 28 Sep

Fan

Brill show
LALA   8:34pm Thu 27 Sep

Fan of all csi

Fav show - so fab
Em   10:41pm Tue 25 Sep

Fan

Is there a new season?
Bodie   10:14pm Mon 24 Sep

Tv

Fav show
NO   9:45pm Sun 23 Sep