Press Esc to close

   
Benidorm Comments
See when Benidorm is next on TV
See Benidorm Episode Guide
See Benidorm Cast List
Watch Benidorm online
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)



Bring Back the Bests!
I really want to see Noreen, Martin & Kate return but I especially want to see Pauline and Gavin!
SidTheSloth322 1:51 pm Sat 22 Mar

Rating
6.3
 
   
SWINGERS/GAY GUY
When are they returning?
kato 9:59 pm Sat 15 Mar
 
   
brilliant
great team works so good as a family of friends.we need more of the same asap
franny 10:16 pm Thu 20 Feb
 
   
benidorm
is there going to be a series 7 in benidorm
squash 3:58 pm Tue 18 Feb
 
   
Bring back the old cast
Bring back Johnny Vegas, Crissy Rock, and keep the Garvey's take Tim Healy out of the dress, he is a good actor no need for the dress. Sherrie has done nothing for the show not funny at all like Crissy was. So many people I know don't watch it now and if it don't get back to the way it was I won't be either.
Honey 2:13 pm Tue 18 Feb
 
   
Bring back the originals for next year!
keep Joyce,Kenneth and Liam but exept for them get rid of the new characters and bring back the origanals! I:E: Telle,Coolio,Kate, Martin and ESPECIALLY 'The Oracle' Pauline Noreen and Gavin!
JoJox 3:07 pm Sat 15 Feb
 
   
NEW WRITERS
A SAD SERIES NEEDS NEW WRITERS URGENTLY.LAUGHS FEW AND FAR BETWEEN
CHEERSRAY 10:45 am Fri 14 Feb
 
   
FFS
What do you expect? Its the graveyard for the old and has been like Last of the Summer Wine!
bemused 3:56 pm Thu 13 Feb
 
   
How low can it go?
They've dug up Joan Collins and the Krankies - it can't get any worse.
FFS 3:01 pm Thu 13 Feb
 
   
Danny walter
I LOVE YOU A LOT AND YOU ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE AND SEXY LOVE YOU LAUREN XXX
lauren xxxx 10:04 am Wed 12 Feb
 
   
I LOVE TIGER!
HIS CUTE FACE AND SMILE AND I GOING TO SEE YOU IN AUGUST THE 16TH AND I AM GOING TO ASK HIM OUT BECAUSE HE IS SO SEXY HE S THE BEST IN THE SHOW AND THE DAY LOOK AT YOU ON TV I FELL IN LOVE WITH YOU!
by laurn simpson&belinda upton 12:35 pm Tue 11 Feb
 
   
benidorm series
suppose its better than the bbc programs that they put on :) but im starting to like it
Anth 5:19 pm Fri 7 Feb
 
   
Going downhill fast
This latest effort is complete and utter crap.
Tim H. 3:38 pm Thu 6 Feb
 
   
Sherrie Hewson
Does anyone else dislike her as much as I do, love every one else but cannot stand her
Jan 8:09 pm Wed 5 Feb
 
   
Not as good
Liam gives me the creeps, in fact a lot of them do ! I think Martin is the best character.
music fan. 9:33 am Mon 3 Feb
 
   
Original cast best
Bring back originals all gone abut strange but Liam is brill
Smartybaby 10:09 pm Sun 2 Feb
 
   
epic
benidom is so funny i love tiger and michle thy are yolo
jedward 10:48 am Sat 1 Feb
 
   
Back with a Bang
Oooh Yesssss. Thank heavens it is back. As funny as ever.
Benny 8:59 pm Thu 30 Jan
 
   
mike
this last series is painfull to watch especially those 2 old perverts they make me sick as does tim healy
stallion 9:14 pm Thu 23 Jan
 
   
Amazing
Best program eva
Benidorm fan 5:02 pm Thu 23 Jan
 
   
Dire!
Season 5 was so terrible it should never have been made. Season 6 is even worse. Should have ended the franchise while it was still funny and worth watching.
FFS 9:52 am Thu 23 Jan
 
   
Michael Garvey
Michael Garvey is well fit and I can't believe how grown up he is in series 6.
Benidorm fan 8:45 pm Fri 10 Jan
 
   
Hewson we have lift off
Sherrie Hewson has completly spolit this show can't act to save her life. was hoping that the last series would be her last but afraid it will be mine. Have all the dvd's but shan't bother anymore
cettown6511 4:33 pm Sat 4 Jan
 
   
As funny as...
Putting chilli sauce in you eyes is more funny than this.
P V 11:53 pm Fri 3 Jan
 
   
Michael Garvey
Michael is so fit and sexy
Benidorm fan 3:13 pm Sat 14 Dec
 
   
MORE!!
Love it! - when is the next series
Jjay 8:25 am Mon 28 Oct
 
   
Going to miss Gavin
going to miss Gavin so much! he was amazing! hopefully he will be in series 7!
JoJoX 7:56 pm Mon 16 Sep
 
   
Woohoo
Only the 234,568 repeat of this show on ITV
BBC loves children 6:29 pm Mon 1 Jul
 
   
i love you
i love you telle xxx will you marry me
telle lover 6:44 pm Mon 17 Jun
 
   
AMZING
I LOVE BENIDORMXXXXXX
RICKARDS 12:41 pm Sun 16 Jun
 
   
Again?
I wonder how many times ITV will repeat this. It must be double figures already!
Tone 3:16 pm Wed 29 May
 
   
xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
flabbergastingley epic
kiss me 9:01 pm Wed 15 May
 
   
YUMMY!
Mateo is one helluva hunk! ;-p
wantsmeabitofphil 5:06 pm Wed 10 Apr
 
   
benidorm
your all amazing
wardy 10:56 am Sat 6 Apr
 
   
Donald&jaquline
I think the couple are quite funny, I've never seen a couple like them before!
Michael Garvey 4:08 pm Tue 2 Apr
 
   
omg
i love it xxxxxxxx i wanna go on a date with michal
lover girl 9:25 pm Fri 15 Mar
 
   
mateo
omg he is well fit sexy he is mine
fitty 8:34 pm Wed 20 Feb
 
   
Love it!
Great programme and Canuso is WELL FIT!
Gavala 5:11 pm Wed 20 Feb
 
   
benidorm is cool
lol benidorm is sooooo epic
girlie 9:06 pm Tue 12 Feb
 
   
is there a 6th sreies of benidorm
is there a new series of benidorm
sj 8:04 pm Mon 4 Feb
 
   
Garveys!
Omg Michael is soooooooooooooo cuteee and fit! I love him like mad i would love to meet him and if i had the change i would ask him out!! Iloveyoumichael!! Keep him and the Garveys:) totally amazing if you peepz think it's crap then i'll prove you guys your wrong!!!!!!!!
Michaels fit! 9:07 pm Fri 11 Jan
 
   
Tv awards
Vote for benidorm tv awards it is on the short list vote already voted 6 times
Micheal is fit as 10:55 pm Tue 8 Jan
 
   
I love benidorm
Dose Michael have a girlfriend he is hot xx
Mememe 9:23 am Mon 7 Jan
 
   
Go benidorm
I love benidorm I have all the DVDs I think it is going a bit over the top with a big event on all the episodes carnt wait for series6 in march and I hope their is a movie on it and micheal (Oliver stokes) is hot
Hi mum 1:14 am Sun 6 Jan
 
   
Autograph hunter (Sue Pollard)
Anyone know the name of the guy who asked Sue Pollard for her autograph. Thanks.
Terry 9:25 pm Fri 4 Jan
 
   
Bring back the original cast
Brilliant show love it go back to the roots always a winner
Raymondo 7 9:28 pm Fri 30 Nov
 
   
benidorm adict
Love benidorm keep les. Donald and jaqueline have to stay. Micheal so cute xxx.
ella 1:34 pm Sat 17 Nov
 
   
New Series
So, the ORACLE is back ! Needs Elsie Kelly and the rest of the established cast to make the series work BUT dont get rid of Kenneth, Les can go !
OPIEC 12:57 am Sun 14 Oct
 
   
very entertaining
Hope they do a new series 6 there is so much more they can do with the show bring back some of the old characters great entertainment
morethan 9:14 pm Wed 10 Oct
 
   
Strange
It's all gone a bit queer now.
Graham N. 2:12 pm Thu 30 Aug
 

 

Read all TVGuide users comments on Benidorm.  

 

 

©2014 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged.