25 February 2018  | 

     
Modern Family Comments
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)



hilarious
hilarious
hilarious 11:55am Mon 31 Oct
Report Abuse

Rating
7.6
 
     
so overated
i cant beleive so many people are raving about this. 30 rock, big bang so much better..
pokerpete 2:23pm Fri 30 Sep
Report Abuse
 
     
so entertaining!
A friend introduced me to this hilarious family farce. So glad to find it on TV in the UK. It would cheer anyone up if they are down in the dumps.
MF addict 2:03pm Tue 5 Apr
Report Abuse
 
     
it's brilliant
love it. saw it in america and now looking for it here on Sky. Can't wait to watch the shows again.!
Saulito 10:34pm Wed 26 Jan
Report Abuse
 
     
Amazin!
I am British and I think it's absoletly FANTASTIC!!
KLW! 10:15pm Sun 2 Jan
Report Abuse
 
     
Modern Family
The funniest programme on TV at the moment!
Deejay PARd 7:40pm Wed 27 Oct
Report Abuse
 
     
help!
Anyone know when this is on TV in the UK??? I still can't find it on anything other than an Irish station that I don't get!!!
Saff 10:04pm Sun 19 Sep
Report Abuse
 
     
Fabulous!
I discovered this series whilst in Washington DC recently, and was SO chuffed to find it was being shown on Sky too... Well done - a great show to have on tv here!!
Saff xxx 1:15pm Wed 11 Aug
Report Abuse
 
     
you should really watch this
this is the best show iv'e ever seen and i'm only 8 ive got it on series link every day on sky plus.
maximoso,8 Co.Durham 8:42pm Thu 10 Jun
Report Abuse
 
     
Fantastically funny
This program really makes me laugh heartily. No British program does at the moment, we seem to have forgotten about humour. Watch this, you will laugh again, and again, and again.
JJ 8:10pm Thu 14 Jan
Report Abuse
 
     
Incredibly Funny
This is hilarious, Well done Sky 1!
Megi7 3:03pm Wed 30 Dec
Report Abuse
 
     
Best TV of 2009
A refreshingly different comedy for Sky1. From Phil, who tries too hard to be a cool dad, to Cameron who's the doting but camp father of an adopted Vietnamese baby, you can't help but love this quirky extended family.
TVGuide 1:15pm Wed 16 Dec
Report Abuse
 
     
superb
shaping up to be a classic series
BT 6:30am Thu 19 Nov
Report Abuse
 
     
watch this
its ace!
dolf 3:28pm Thu 12 Nov
Report Abuse
 
     
Hilarious!
this is amazing well done sky one!
h-babe 5:33pm Wed 4 Nov
Report Abuse
 
     
Yes the POWER is in this!
Ronan Power is in this. It is true.
TONY_GORDON 10:08pm Wed 21 Oct
Report Abuse
 
 

Read all TVGuide users comments on Modern Family.  

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | © 2018 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!