Press Esc to close

   
The Cube Comments
See when The Cube is next on TV
See The Cube Episode Guide
See The Cube Cast List
Watch The Cube online
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)



application for the show
Hi, i would like an application form please
B 7:40 am Thu 17 Apr

Rating
4.5
 
   
the show
hi, I would love to be the first person to beat the cube, can you send me an application form please
scott 5:58 pm Fri 11 Apr
 
   
want to join the show
hi, how to join in the show please?thanks
glenn 8:04 pm Sun 6 Apr
 
   
i can beat the cube
I would be able to beat the cube and wants to try tob
mat 10:21 am Sun 6 Apr
 
   
Mr
I would like to be on the cube when there is next game on i want 2 try and beat the cube
Marcus 8:44 pm Sun 23 Mar
 
   
I can beat the cube
Please send me an application form
Holmes 8:50 pm Sat 22 Mar
 
   
Application
I would enter my partner he says he will beat the cube! How do I apply?
Robynne 8:45 pm Sat 22 Mar
 
   
Application
I think I have got what it takes
Jacko 1:32 pm Fri 21 Mar
 
   
OAP Contestants?
If OAPs could enter, I had my grandad In mind for the show, he hasn't got anything wrong with him, although he does look like Nelson Mandela.
Frank Dapflappus 9:29 pm Sat 8 Mar
 
   
Signal
I love it. There is not mush more to say it speak for it self
Jay jay 9:24 pm Sat 8 Mar
 
   
OAP Contestants?
I have been watching the new series of the cube and I wondered; Would OAPs be able to compete in the show?
Frank Flapdappas 9:22 pm Sat 8 Mar
 
   
A chance
Hi there I am very interested in applying for this as I have confidant that I could beat the cube
Jay boi 9:51 am Fri 7 Mar
 
   
I can beat the cube
I won't to go on the show,can you plz sent me application form plz.
kieran 2:14 pm Thu 6 Mar
 
   
I have what it takes
I would love to appear on the cube, I love challenges and I know I can beat the cube
kazbo 9:53 pm Sat 1 Mar
 
   
application
How do i apply to go on the cube game tv show?
lauz 9:41 pm Sat 1 Mar
 
   
give me a chance
I want to go on the cube and give it a go. I need a bit of luck and a challenge. So give me a go.
Tracey 9:09 pm Sat 1 Mar
 
   
royston
i will win in the cube i will like to be on the cube
royston 2:12 pm Wed 26 Feb
 
   
i have what it takes!
im pretty sure i got what it takes to beet the cube, i watcch it every day and really want to be the next to get in there! please send me an application, been trying to apply for ages.
kraig 2:10 pm Wed 19 Feb
 
   
please can i have ago at beating the cube
I know i got what it will take to beat the cube please can i have a go.
laurie 1:13 pm Wed 12 Feb
 
   
the cube
please could you send me a application form please to go on the cube so i can beat it
crov 7:13 pm Wed 5 Feb
 
   
gary
Can you please send me an application for the cube please
nutrock 6:08 pm Mon 27 Jan
 
   
application form
can you please send me the application form for the cube
tri tri 11:28 pm Sat 25 Jan
 
   
Bob the builder
Please can I have an application form for the cube
Bimbo 4:10 pm Wed 22 Jan
 
   
Application form
I think I would do well on the cube I always watch it so would be a dream to get on the show.
Manda 10:42 pm Mon 20 Jan
 
   
Application form request
Please sent me an applicationform my husband would be hilarious
Spoods 9:25 pm Sat 18 Jan
 
   
I can beat the cube :)
I love to watch The Cube and I would love to have the chance to prove to my partner I can beat it :)
Jonesy 10:03 pm Sat 28 Dec
 
   
Application form please
Really think I could take on and beat the cube. Please give me the chance. Thank you.
Cabbage75 9:04 pm Sat 28 Dec
 
   
Application form request
I watch the cube game on ITV show and i believe NOT think will beat the cube. Action speak louder than voice.
Kenny 1:25 pm Fri 1 Nov
 
   
master the cube
please send me application as i feel i could take on the cube
Ice Cube Chiller 8:22 pm Wed 30 Oct
 
   
Beat the cube
Hi could you please send me an application form for the cue as I am so confident I can beat the cube. thankyou
integra7 1:59 pm Fri 25 Oct
 
   
application form please
My partner really wants to beat the cube can you please send me a form please
hannah 12:23 am Mon 21 Oct
 
   
Wow
I love the cube
Yas 5:19 pm Sun 6 Oct
 
   
Really?
You really think you can do better? Do better than people that managed to apply in the correct place rather than on a tv listings website?
myname 7:37 pm Thu 15 Aug
 
   
application form please
i look at others trying to do this and i cant help opening my mouth and saying i can do better cos i know i can
nats 8:57 pm Wed 14 Aug
 
   
i could beat the cube flying colours
could you send me out and application for the cube please I no I can beat it thanks stephen
smegsey 8:06 pm Fri 9 Aug
 
   
I want to very beat THE CUBE
Hello, I am deaf and I want to show people for I try can do beat the cube and please can you will send me application form. Thanks you Amany...
Amany92 12:34 am Fri 19 Jul
 
   
Application form
I really want 2b on the show,I believe I've got what it takes 2take on the cube
Mac 10:20 pm Sat 13 Jul
 
   
I can beat the cube
Please could you send me an application form I would love to beat the cube.
John 6:32 pm Mon 1 Jul
 
   
Application
Please can you send me application form ?
Spex hair 10:05 am Tue 25 Jun
 
   
I will beat the cube
Please send me a application form
Big al 11:16 pm Sun 23 Jun
 
   
You can't beat the cube
You can't even apply on the correct website.
face 7:33 pm Mon 27 May
 
   
i can beat the cube
can you send me a application form please
tweet 5:02 pm Mon 27 May
 
   
No
Sorry, you're too stoopid.
face 5:51 pm Thu 23 May
 
   
Application form
Please can I have a application form! I really want to be on the show
Jobby 7:16 pm Tue 21 May
 
   
@ Smudge
Apparently you want to be enlightened as to how to get an application to appear on this show.I will enlighten you and all the other morons that keep asking the same ridiculous question on this "review" site, not on here you complete and utter imbeciles.
TOPWAK (THE VOICE OF REASON) 10:43 am Sun 19 May
 
   
appilcation for the cube
please send me application form
lor 11:39 pm Sat 18 May
 
   
Dads best game
I think my dad will beat the cube
sumbluenoze 10:50 pm Sat 18 May
 
   
Application
Please can you afford to give me an application form to go into the cube. I will be great for the viewers
Joanna marie 10:10 pm Sat 18 May
 
   
Application
Can I Be Enlightened On How Or Where Tp Apply Or To Recieve An Application For The Next Series Thanks
Smudge 9:59 pm Sat 18 May
 
   
application form
Please can I have an application form as I believe I would be a good competitor to play and win the cube
sas 9:49 pm Sat 18 May
 

 

Read all TVGuide users comments on The Cube.  

 

 

©2014 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged.