29 November 2015  | 

The Vampire Diaries Comments
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)

Season 6 rage
When is season 6 on as I am very mad and I have been ages
Sausage 4:05pm Thu 12 Nov

Season 6 UK Netflix
When is it back on??
Delena 7:27pm Wed 28 Oct
show box
Who is watching vampire diaries and originals n once upon a time on show box as im having trouble getting the bewest updates
Lauren 7:05pm Sat 29 Nov
season 6 back on uk
I read somewhere that it will be back on itv2 on 4th november :)
kat82 4:32pm Sun 19 Oct
already watch it
Im in uk and already watched it on showbox :)
vampsFan 7:51pm Wed 8 Oct
When is the new vampire diaries back on in the uk please
Vamp 6:59pm Sun 5 Oct
Tvd s6
I know it is on a Tuesday and on at 9 but don't know the date
Natalie 10:02pm Sat 4 Oct
Season 6 UK date
There is no set date yet, but will be towards the end of October 2014
Mil 8:08pm Wed 1 Oct
season 6
i got told that in the uk it was coming back on 2nd of october which is tomorrow on itv but when i checked all of tomorrow on my tv planner there was no TVD im raging someone tell me when is the actual date because i think thats in america :(!!!!
delena shipper 6:39pm Wed 1 Oct
Season 6
When is this back on in the UK???
Chlooo 5:57pm Mon 29 Sep
season 6
When will season 6 start in the uk
loveTVD 8:29am Fri 19 Sep
I would very much like to know whats happened to bonnie and damon!
When is the vampire diaries back on in england? Cant believe the last one was a right cliff hanger! And is this one the last one? If so im going to miss it . Thanks
Gemzkiii!! :) 12:51am Wed 9 Jul
Season 6?!
When does it start in the UK?!
Skitz 11:17am Sun 1 Jun
I'm using BT internet broadband can you tell us when the vampire diaries 6 will start in the UK thank you
pinss 12:20pm Thu 29 May
Help me
When will season 5 start again I've missed them plz help
Lauren 11:24am Tue 6 May
Omfg I love vampire diaries but I keep on missing it is there anywhere I can watch the last one ;(! Thanks
Emi 1:19pm Sun 2 Mar
Season 5 start date
I read today that it starts again on 25th Feb at 9pm
Lau006 11:59pm Wed 12 Feb
Vampire Diaries
Vampire diaries stopped airing before Christmas half way through a series...when is it coming back?
dani 11:56am Tue 11 Feb
Vampier Daiaries
Its 10th feb 2014 when is the Vampire Dairies coming back on..... Still waiting....!
kitkatk 7:13pm Mon 10 Feb
when is vampire diaries back on?
When is it back on itv2? I'm missing seeing Damon beautiful face on my tv screen lol xx
Keira 8:30am Mon 10 Feb
when is the tvd season 5 back on uk tv?
It now the 7th of feb 2014 does anyone know the date please?
tvdlover 3:33am Fri 7 Feb
love it
can some one tell me when it will be returning please xx
sammy 5:37pm Thu 6 Feb
I love this show Its brilliant its got everything.
tammy 2:10am Tue 14 Jan
Where has it gone itv you ignorant people my missus is waiting
charrrros92 11:58am Mon 13 Jan
Season 5
Ah, were is the rest of it, I have watched to episode 8 and there doesn't seem to be anything more, when is it coming back on?
Richard 9:32pm Tue 7 Jan
season 5
When is it back on tv
Danielle 10:54pm Mon 6 Jan
when is the vampire diaries coming back on
When is it back the vampire diaries?
rhia x 3:40pm Sun 5 Jan
when is the vampire diaries coming back on
When is it back the vampire diaries?
rhia x 3:38pm Sun 5 Jan
episode 10
anyone know why episode 10 of season 5 not showing on itv2 on Tuesday like usual?
ej908 8:56pm Sat 4 Jan
on netflix
Nicky you can watch most seasons on netflix
sazmon 10:05pm Fri 3 Jan
vampire diaries catch up
Missed season 4 so was catching up on itv2 while storing all season 5 on planner. Episodes stopped half way through. When will it be returning please.
nikki26 9:38pm Sun 29 Dec
Itv2 player
Itv2 player has gone sh...t its not showing any of the vampire diaries repeat
Wtw ;5 8:30pm Mon 11 Nov
season 5
It's back 29 oct can't wait soooooo excited :)
fangs 12:01am Mon 14 Oct
season 5
Says Autumn 2013 oh hurry up Can't wait any longer
fangs 2:19am Sat 12 Oct
season 5
Says Autumn 2013 oh hurry up Can't wait any longer
fangs 10:01pm Fri 11 Oct
we want season 5!!!!
We all want to know when season 5 is going to be aired in the UK.... don't leave us hangin!!! :(
vic 6:55pm Thu 10 Oct
whens it back
When is it being aired in the uk ???
kate 2:15pm Thu 10 Oct
vd season5
Any ideas on when vampire diaries is being aired
nat 10:48pm Wed 9 Oct
When is it bk on itv2
kelsi 11:56am Mon 7 Oct
vampire diaries season 5
Oh I'd love to know when it's Back on miss Damon :(
fangs 10:51pm Sun 6 Oct
vampire diaries season 5
When will season 5 be aired?? The us have got it now im jelous lol
vdcrazy 2:23pm Sun 6 Oct
whens it back?
when is the vampire diaries back on in the uk? i honestly cant wait any longer, in my opinion it should be on every day
vampirediariesobsession 2:26pm Tue 30 Jul
coming back ?
when is the show coming back on its not on my planner ?
dee 7:21pm Wed 29 May
I missed the episode shown on the 16th now its not repeating again why?
Looby 11:35pm Wed 17 Apr
TVD late night repeat
Y is it no longer repeated later at nite?
Moo 7:47pm Tue 26 Mar
BLOOD VAMP GIRL 9:54am Fri 22 Mar
its back!!!
for those who don't already know its back on itv2 tues 9pm as always...enjoy
fan 11:39pm Wed 20 Feb
Tvdfan 6:37pm Mon 11 Feb
Tvd disappeared over the holiday season! When is it back?is it coming back?
Fan 8:27pm Wed 6 Feb
The Vampire Diaries season 4
When is TVD coming back? This is ridiculous now no idea why ITV's taking so long to put it back on air. If its not back in 2 weeks I'm watching it online. -__-
Vampire Diaries Fan :D 6:25pm Mon 28 Jan

Read all TVGuide users comments on The Vampire Diaries.  



Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Jamillah and Aladdin
Fern Britton Meets Shane ...
Predators Up Close with ...
The Doctor Blake Mysteries
Selling Houses Australia
Monkey Life
TV Highlights
12:15amEasy A
6:00pmRed Bull X-Fighters
7:00pmJekyll and Hyde
8:00pmThe X Factor
9:00pmThe Hunt
9:00pmI'm a Celebrity Get Me ...
9:00pmGran Torino
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
1Coronation Street
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Coronation Street
5The Chase
7Channel 4 Racing
8This Morning
10Dinner Date
Highest Rated
1The Librarians9.4
2London Spy8.6
3Z Nation8.8
4Live SPFL Football9.5
5Britain's Outlaws: ...8.5
6Britain's Deadliest ...10.0
7Rent a Cop8.2
8The Hunt8.2
9The Quizeum8.0
10Live Fight Night9.1
Latest Blog Entries
29 NovBreakthrough: The Science Of Living Forever
28 NovWho will be the Doctor’s new companion?
28 Nov12 times Fargo Season 2 has mimicked Breaking Bad
28 NovTop 10 most cringe-worthy live TV mistakes
27 NovWho will win The X Factor 2015?
27 NovRetail Riot! 9 of TV’s best Black Friday themed ...
26 NovChristmas 2015 TV predictions
26 Nov10 Thanksgiving episodes we’re thankful for
26 NovEvery Friends Thanksgiving episode ranked from worst ...
25 NovRecap: The Frankenstein Chronicles episode 3
TV Listings TV Listings TV Daily | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | © 2015 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!