28 June 2016  | 

     
The Vampire Diaries Comments
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)



The vampire diaries
Waiting for next series of the vampire diaries miss you guys ?? Love from India ??
Tony 7:16pm Tue 14 Jun

Rating
7.9
 
     
Itv2 are a joke!!!!
When are itv2 going to show the remainder of the vampire diaries series???? The fact it is on at 11sh shows they be bothered with the series anymore!!! Hoping E4 will pick up the next series or anybody but Itv2...very poor!!!!!
Jeffers 10:57pm Mon 23 May
 
     
Vampire Diaries Season 7 part 2 uk
Absolute joke. When is if back on?? The finale has already aired in the states - ridiculous
Kay 4:47pm Fri 20 May
 
     
VD
Vampire diaries? A date would be nice. Not asking for much!!
Jaxter 12:54pm Tue 17 May
 
     
VD
When the hell is Part 2 of season 7 getting aired?
Emma 7:13pm Fri 13 May
 
     
Vampire Diaries UK
We've waited such a long time in the UK, that we are so far behind the US...lets hope ITV2 bring it back ASAP and at a 9pm viewing time!
Tired of waiting.... 1:27pm Tue 10 May
 
     
vampire dairies
from wat I've found out it should be coming back on at the end of may hopefully
vampire queeen 1:35pm Sun 8 May
 
     
Return?
When Is it coming back taking way too long!!!
Gegemae 2:17am Fri 6 May
 
     
When will VD return
C'mon itv2 at least give us an update
Stefan salvatore 10:35pm Tue 3 May
 
     
season 7 part 2 vampire diaries
When is itv 2 showing this second part of the vampire diaries its well overdue
michelle 57 10:24pm Sat 30 Apr
 
     
How long do we have to wait?
Can you give us some indication when the vampire diaries is being aired on itv2. Or do we have to wait till it's released on DVD...
Aracmia 11:58pm Fri 15 Apr
 
     
vampire diaries return 2016
Seriously - where the hell is VD!? ITV2, if you are going to buy the showing rights, then show the SHOW!!!
Faith J 4:58pm Mon 4 Apr
 
     
vampire diaries
When is it back on in the UK? Been over 3 months now ??
fedup 1:40am Mon 14 Mar
 
     
Vampire diaries
I watch all the vampire diaries and now getting annoyed as it is well overdue coming back on UK TV after winter break season 7 when is it coming back?
Shorty 1:49pm Tue 1 Mar
 
     
Vampire diaries season 6 part 2
Will ITV2 please stop messing about with constant repeats and air the well overdue Vampire Diaries
Bella 1:37pm Tue 23 Feb
 
     
When is Vampire Diaries coming back?
The first 7 or 8 episodes were aired before Christmas but no sign of the rest of the episodes. Will there be prior notice so that we can be sure not to miss it. If it is on at 11 pm again I will have to record it.
Nuffwerewolf 1:09pm Tue 9 Feb
 
     
Season 6 rage
When is season 6 on as I am very mad and I have been ages
Sausage 4:05pm Thu 12 Nov
 
     
Season 6 UK Netflix
When is it back on??
Delena 7:27pm Wed 28 Oct
 
     
show box
Who is watching vampire diaries and originals n once upon a time on show box as im having trouble getting the bewest updates
Lauren 7:05pm Sat 29 Nov
 
     
season 6 back on uk
I read somewhere that it will be back on itv2 on 4th november :)
kat82 4:32pm Sun 19 Oct
 
     
already watch it
Im in uk and already watched it on showbox :)
vampsFan 7:51pm Wed 8 Oct
 
     
Date
When is the new vampire diaries back on in the uk please
Vamp 6:59pm Sun 5 Oct
 
     
Tvd s6
I know it is on a Tuesday and on at 9 but don't know the date
Natalie 10:02pm Sat 4 Oct
 
     
Season 6 UK date
There is no set date yet, but will be towards the end of October 2014
Mil 8:08pm Wed 1 Oct
 
     
season 6
i got told that in the uk it was coming back on 2nd of october which is tomorrow on itv but when i checked all of tomorrow on my tv planner there was no TVD im raging someone tell me when is the actual date because i think thats in america :(!!!!
delena shipper 6:39pm Wed 1 Oct
 
     
Season 6
When is this back on in the UK???
Chlooo 5:57pm Mon 29 Sep
 
     
season 6
When will season 6 start in the uk
loveTVD 8:29am Fri 19 Sep
 
     
I would very much like to know whats happened to bonnie and damon!
When is the vampire diaries back on in england? Cant believe the last one was a right cliff hanger! And is this one the last one? If so im going to miss it . Thanks
Gemzkiii!! :) 12:51am Wed 9 Jul
 
     
Season 6?!
When does it start in the UK?!
Skitz 11:17am Sun 1 Jun
 
     
help
I'm using BT internet broadband can you tell us when the vampire diaries 6 will start in the UK thank you
pinss 12:20pm Thu 29 May
 
     
Help me
When will season 5 start again I've missed them plz help
Lauren 11:24am Tue 6 May
 
     
Help
Omfg I love vampire diaries but I keep on missing it is there anywhere I can watch the last one ;(! Thanks
Emi 1:19pm Sun 2 Mar
 
     
Season 5 start date
I read today that it starts again on 25th Feb at 9pm
Lau006 11:59pm Wed 12 Feb
 
     
Vampire Diaries
Vampire diaries stopped airing before Christmas half way through a series...when is it coming back?
dani 11:56am Tue 11 Feb
 
     
Vampier Daiaries
Its 10th feb 2014 when is the Vampire Dairies coming back on..... Still waiting....!
kitkatk 7:13pm Mon 10 Feb
 
     
when is vampire diaries back on?
When is it back on itv2? I'm missing seeing Damon beautiful face on my tv screen lol xx
Keira 8:30am Mon 10 Feb
 
     
when is the tvd season 5 back on uk tv?
It now the 7th of feb 2014 does anyone know the date please?
tvdlover 3:33am Fri 7 Feb
 
     
love it
can some one tell me when it will be returning please xx
sammy 5:37pm Thu 6 Feb
 
     
brilliant
I love this show Its brilliant its got everything.
tammy 2:10am Tue 14 Jan
 
     
vampire
Where has it gone itv you ignorant people my missus is waiting
charrrros92 11:58am Mon 13 Jan
 
     
Season 5
Ah, were is the rest of it, I have watched to episode 8 and there doesn't seem to be anything more, when is it coming back on?
Richard 9:32pm Tue 7 Jan
 
     
season 5
When is it back on tv
Danielle 10:54pm Mon 6 Jan
 
     
when is the vampire diaries coming back on
When is it back the vampire diaries?
rhia x 3:40pm Sun 5 Jan
 
     
when is the vampire diaries coming back on
When is it back the vampire diaries?
rhia x 3:38pm Sun 5 Jan
 
     
episode 10
anyone know why episode 10 of season 5 not showing on itv2 on Tuesday like usual?
ej908 8:56pm Sat 4 Jan
 
     
on netflix
Nicky you can watch most seasons on netflix
sazmon 10:05pm Fri 3 Jan
 
     
vampire diaries catch up
Missed season 4 so was catching up on itv2 while storing all season 5 on planner. Episodes stopped half way through. When will it be returning please.
nikki26 9:38pm Sun 29 Dec
 
     
Itv2 player
Itv2 player has gone sh...t its not showing any of the vampire diaries repeat
Wtw ;5 8:30pm Mon 11 Nov
 
     
season 5
It's back 29 oct can't wait soooooo excited :)
fangs 12:01am Mon 14 Oct
 
     
season 5
Says Autumn 2013 oh hurry up Can't wait any longer
fangs 2:19am Sat 12 Oct
 
 

Read all TVGuide users comments on The Vampire Diaries.  

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Supa Strikas
Love Your Garden
The Living and the Dead
Tomorrow
Whitney: Fat Girl Dancing
Thu 30 Jun
Most Haunted
Ramsay's Hotel Hell
TV Highlights
8:00pmGrown Ups
9:00pmThe Living and the Dead
9:00pmAgatha Raisin
10:00pmRovers
10:00pmTaskmaster
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Coronation Street
2Bargain Hunt
3EastEnders
4Emmerdale
5Locked Up
6Holby City
7Breakfast
8Channel 4 Racing
9Homes Under the Hammer
10Loose Women
Highest Rated
1Steven Universe9.9
2UFC - The Ultimate ...9.6
3Hetty Feather8.4
4The Force: Manchester8.6
5American Crime Story7.9
6War of Words: Soldier-Poe10.0
7Randy Cunningham: ...8.4
8Lost & Found Music ...8.4
9Cricket's Funniest ...8.9
10Grossbusters9.4
Latest Blog Entries
28 JunWATCH: Jamie Dornan plays sexy doctor in ‘9th Life ...
28 JunDawson Creek’s James Van Der Beek cast as tech billiona
28 JunFreida Pinto signs on as female lead in Sky’s ‘Guerrill
28 JunCelebs react to England’s Euro 2016 defeat by Iceland
28 JunFriendsFest is back and going on tour
28 JunFOX UK acquires ‘Wolf Creek’ TV adaptation
28 JunCasualty celebrates 30th birthday with feature-length ...
28 JunDaniel Radcliffe won’t rule out return to Harry ...
28 JunWATCH: Netflix announces all seasons of Gilmore ...
28 JunWATCH: First look at new series of The X Factor!
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | © 2016 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!