15 August 2020  | 
HELLO

   
Hardcore Pawn Comments

Please
So false it’s pathetic
Dennyboy 10:02am Tue 12 May

Rating
6.3
 
   
Sour
Big Bird's voice could turn milk at fifty yards !
frankN 4:51pm Sun 21 Apr
 
   
vultures
the pray on the desparate fools
banner 1:46am Sat 15 Dec
 
   
Beyond belief
90% Fake.
P V 10:31pm Tue 26 Jun
 
   
Shaz 24
Love watching this, Great family and Seth & Ashley's Dad Is a Legend, I like Ashley and Seth too, quite funny at time's, Fantastic
Shazza 8:54pm Sun 18 Mar
 
   
Brilliant
It may be scripted or not but I love it, really funny and seem like a decent family, Ashley can be a little funny at times but brilliant.
Sylvana363 4:41pm Mon 12 Feb
 
   
Great Ashley
Love Ashley tàkes no prisoners
Wee Jock 7:57pm Thu 20 Jul
 
   
ashly
her proper dagger eyes melt my heart. great actress and should be a star in MJSERY
big Ace 10:48pm Wed 19 Jul
 
   
Great show and business
Live in Scotland great show ,Great business Led and his kids doing a great job
Wee Jock 7:07pm Tue 30 May
 
   
Cowards
All the siblings ever do is treat customers badly then hide behind the security guards.
"! 7:37pm Wed 19 Mar
 
   
JW
Staged & scripted old drivel
Not more of this drivel 3:07pm Sat 8 Feb
 
   
yawn
more of the same. the usual formulaic scripted American crap. It must be really cheap to buy in for the networks.
Discerning 8:41pm Mon 18 Nov
 
   
Agreed
Her brother is no joy either, hate this show.
Yaspaa 11:40pm Sat 16 Nov
 
   
Ashley
Is a complete b i tch
Pete and Repete 5:04pm Tue 25 Jun
 

Write a review







 

Read all TVGuide users comments on Hardcore Pawn. Scroll to the bottom to submit your own comment.  

 

 

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2020 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!