22 November 2018  | 
HELLO
     
Coronation Street
neil
Of course he was asleep mummy tucks him into his cot before grown up TV starts

dotty 9:44am Thu 22 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
emmerdale
neil
Well of course you fell asleep mummy would have tucked you up in your cot by then

dotty 9:41am Thu 22 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
Coronation Street
Sally.
Surely Sally's phone call about pretending to fall I'll in prison was listened to by prison staff. Oh, and Neil would you mind sleeping for a few days and giving us all a break.

TRS 9:27am Thu 22 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Coronation Street
My review of Coronation S
20:30-21.11.2018 I fell asleep before the start.

Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 5:21am Thu 22 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Coronation Street
My review of Coronation S
19:30-21.11.2018 I fell asleep before the start.

Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 5:19am Thu 22 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Emmerdale
My review of Emmerdale
19:00-21.11.2018 I fell asleep before the start.

Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 5:17am Thu 22 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
Coronation Street
dr. ali
will his head drop off eventually ?

redman 2:22pm Wed 21 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Coronation Street
RosM
If you are still with us. Don't worry Neil gets like that when he needs his nappy changing!

Jlo 9:54am Wed 21 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Coronation Street
Neil
Thoroughly bored with you now. Haven't you homework to do? Not bothering with this site anymore, life's too short!

RosM 11:08pm Tue 20 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
emmerdale
Kay Jay
Couldn't have put it better

wendy 10:21pm Mon 19 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
emmerdale
Modern art
Are we really supposed to believe that frank can produce a work of art worth a fortune? I cannot stop laughing at this stupidity. I think the writers have been sniffing the paint or turpentine, get reeeeaaaalll.

Kay jay 8:54pm Mon 19 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
eastenders
Asians and black Africans
Why do you not use some Asians and black Africans often in Eastenders when the programme is filmed in East End of London. It’s boring and not the same any more

PG 8:10pm Mon 19 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
Coronation Street
My review of Coronation S
19:30-19.11.2018 Tonight's episode felt concurrent to the date. I hope that the medicine being taken is in accordance to the guidelines of the medicine. I liked the date scene. I hope she escapes! Tonight's show had no or little stage whispers which was settling!

Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 7:59pm Mon 19 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Emmerdale
My review of Emmerdale
19:00-19.11.2018 Tonight's episode was interesting. I like the decision (at the end) to not get involved with the fraud! There was no or little stage whispers, which was settling!

Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 7:27pm Mon 19 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
EastEnders
Neil
Go on your carer did a bit more indulging than that, you old rascal you.

Jlo 5:13pm Sat 17 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
EastEnders
My review of EastEnders.
16.11.2018. Unfortunately I missed tonight's offering as my carer indulged me with too much earl grey and bath Olivers . I retired to bed early. My punka wallah and gungadin did view the programme on my behalf , but unfortunately could not tell me if there was any stage whispering as one is deaf and one is mute.

Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 11:11am Sat 17 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
coronation street
Jlo
Beady eye ....maybe that Neil idiot? As for sineads friend, she may not even be ill . We only have her word for it. Homeopathic medicine can't work. You give the same dosage to a mouse as you would a human.

TRS 10:33am Sat 17 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
emmerdale
Sick of
Soaps constantly pushing political story lines, if I wanted political I would watch political shows. Also bored with all the misery that never ends.

Jan-Ban 9:23am Sat 17 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
coronation street
Sinead stiry
I think her friend is some kind of nutty faith healer who urges her to give up the chemo. That sort would be the first to grab anything that helps if they or theirs were in that place. I could be wrong though. Btw who is this Beady eye......ummm

Jlo 9:11am Sat 17 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
Sinead.
There's something a bit fishy about sineads so called friend. It wouldn't surprise me if she had an ulterior motive.

TRS 11:48pm Fri 16 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
This site.
It should be one nickname per person. Some people have numerous names and stirr up trouble and would think twice if they could only use one name. That's why I don't reply to certain people because I know they are the same person.

TRS 10:13pm Fri 16 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
Previous comment
The person who started the aggressive comments ,somemuvvers has deleted their comment.

Beady eye. 9:17pm Fri 16 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
Why
Are these aggresive comments being printed. Think it's time this site called it day.

Pathetic 9:06pm Fri 16 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
emmerdale
Jlo
I can't stand it either

zena 9:03pm Fri 16 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
coronation street
Previous comment
Well said. My comment is where is Leanne's child.

Long time viewer 7:55pm Fri 16 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
emmerdale
John Lewis Ad
I can't stand it and turn it off as it appears.

Jlo 7:48pm Fri 16 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
emmerdale
I Agree with Kipper
Dump the theme tune quickly.

,,,,,,, 7:38pm Fri 16 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
coronation street
Hello folks
Please can we keep this page about the programme and not make personal remarks about other comment posters. We often don't agree but it doesn't get nasty.

bella 5:20pm Fri 16 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Coronation Street
Somemuvvers
Do ave em! Keep deleting , don't give a flying EFF. What would Nick Knowles say about all this .

TRS 2:05pm Fri 16 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Coronation Street
Somemuvvers
I think most would rather be thick than nasty and glued to the adverts.

Bagpuss 9:34am Fri 16 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
Theme tune
Corrie, emmerdale, loose women, the chase, this morning, we were supposed to be told tonight at 9.15 what it meant. I'm still waiting.

TRS 9:50pm Thu 15 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
comments
See the Emmerdale comments page has gone so this won't be long following. not surprised after what's been going on lately

eddie 12:28pm Thu 15 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Coronation Street
Jlo
I've viewed the JL ad on you tube and its not very good. Its going to be shown at 9.15 tonight. I've never been keen on Elton anyway. Its supposed to be about family, but he didn't speak to his own mother for years.

TRS 9:42am Thu 15 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Coronation Street
JLo
What!!!

Bagpuss 9:41am Thu 15 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
EastEnders
James
The father is Alfie. Look out for the fireworks as he is coming back....

Jlo 9:34am Thu 15 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
Coronation Street
My comment
Was not shown yesterday. ITV told viewers early evening they would find out later that evening what the theme tunes were leading to. I guess we are all disappointed with a celeb and his hugo ego hijacking the popular JL ad. More to do with promoting his tour and film than Christmas. Bring back the penguine!!!

Jlo 9:30am Thu 15 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
EastEnders
Haley''s nail polish
Who is the Baby father called Daniel Aspin. Haley Love Daniel

James 12:45am Thu 15 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
Coronation Street
Theme tune
Apparently they have also done the piano theme tune on this morning, loose women and the chase, its something to do with the new john Lewis Xmas ad.

TRS 12:36am Thu 15 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Emmerdale
theme tune
What sort of theme tune is that? Dump it , the quicker the better.

Kipper 8:22pm Wed 14 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
Coronation Street
theme titel
Where am I, I thought I was watching Coro, bit not with this ridiculous theme tune. Absolutely terrible

Kipper 8:17pm Wed 14 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Emmerdale
Chas
Please get rid of Chas she is depressing.

Jack 2:51pm Wed 14 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
eastenders
Eh I think
We all know that too but if should not happen. Whatever happened to continuity. There was a similar incident in Coronation Street last night too.

Oophs 6:11pm Tue 13 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
eastenders
Prev comm
eh Because she's an actress and does scenes at different times. Even on BH one expert has her hair parted different ways on the same segment. The editors should be taking more care putting scenes together. Sorry to burst anyone's bubble but live and recorded tv is FALSE! Look how Strictly was fiund out...Sat ahd Sun live all made on Sat!!

Iknowit 10:19am Tue 13 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
eastenders
Haley’s nail polish
Why was Haley’s nail polish off in the hall when she had her baby in the hall. Then went she walked into the room it was red

Smithy 11:46pm Mon 12 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
coronation street
Elaine
It is not a him/person it is a private activities company that are getting paid for the service. If this site is not dealing with it then they know more about it...

believewhatisay 9:02am Mon 12 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
TRS
I know lots of us regulars have been trying to comment. Who contols this page, Isn't there anything that can be done to stop this idiot he must be a very sad person. I feel so sorry for Tina who has explained her situation but still he carries on.

Elaine 8:56am Mon 12 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
Elaine
We are commenting on the shows but they keep getting deleted. Yet a certain person and his long , repetitive, boring sermons keep getting through. If you want a comment , Leanne's false alarm pregnancy, waste of time and you would have thought she would have used contraception.

TRS. 11:21pm Sun 11 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
Please please please
can we get back to comments on the programme

Elaine 9:54pm Sun 11 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
EastEnders
HAHAHA
He's also got verbal diahorrea.

TRS. 5:39pm Sun 11 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
Coronation Street
TRS
Google his name in full and he is a private activities company with a London address. This site is paying for his service as it is failing. I will NOT be commenting anymore or playing their game.

lila 4:53pm Sun 11 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
EastEnders
TRS
I think his nappy needs emptying, His comments are worse than the shows

HAHAHA 4:46pm Sun 11 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
Coronation Street
this set up
need to be scrapped

Anon 4:35pm Sun 11 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
Lila
I've googled the first four initials of his nickname and its a dutch website . Its strange he never replies to anyone. He's fake alright.

TRS. 12:17pm Sun 11 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
Folks
I understand what you are all saying but I don't think Neil exists. This site is stiring things up to get people intetested as it us flagging. They did it before.....and only they can remove bits of comments.

lila 11:14am Sun 11 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
neil
Me thinks Neil and comment remover are one and the same. Sad person. Please can we get back to programme comments and stop this nonsense

bella 8:57am Sun 11 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
Lila
Aaarrgghh!!!! Neils at it again with his bloody sermons. As for the comment remover , I think its P. He hasn't been on here for weeks

TRS. 7:50am Sun 11 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
TRS
No one can delete part of a comment. I don't know what is going on. As I said it must be the site deleting comnents like they did with the Lorraine page.

lila 11:00pm Sat 10 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Emmerdale
Jlo
Two of my comments about Neil have been deleted. I don't know why he bothered to comment that he fell asleep and that's why he hasn't commented. It was funny at first but now its boring.

TRS. 10:00pm Sat 10 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
coronation street
Comments.
Which comments have gone?

TRS. 9:17pm Sat 10 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Emmerdale
Neil
Do stop repeating yourself. As I comnented, before it was deleted, it is getting very boring now.

Jlo 9:15pm Sat 10 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
coronation street
What the heck
My comment to Proud Nan also had a light hearted note to stage whisperer Neil but that bit is missing....how very strange! Maybe the deleter is not one person.....

lila 9:11pm Sat 10 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
coronation street
comment deleter
why are you doing this. I love these comment pages. As I've stated before TV is my main pleasure, being housebound, and reading and adding to these comment pages means a lot to me. You horrible, horrible person.

tina 8:59pm Sat 10 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
EastEnders
Neil L G W
Is it time for today's nap yet.

TRS. 2:57pm Sat 10 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
Emmerdale
My review of Emmerdale
19:00-10.11.2018 No comments tonight (I fell asleep)

Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 1:38am Sat 10 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
Coronation Street
Proud Nan
Your little grandson is blessed to have such a nice family too.

lila 12:19am Sat 10 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Coronation Street
Kevin's son loss of limb
Hope Corrie will include Hope Corrie will show in this storyline what a wonderful NHS we have and what they do for children who need prosthetics. MY 6 year old grandson has double prosthetic legs made by Northern gen hosp In Sheffield. They are marvellous with hi m and there is nothing he cannot do. His Dad has taught him to ride a bike, he has swimming lessons and walks for miles.

Proud Nan 12:05am Sat 10 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
EastEnders
Haley
So she has lived in a house full of women and you children and does not know how to hold of feed a baby.

Really 10:12pm Fri 9 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
coronation street
All I can say is:
IT’S DAFT

E J 10:04pm Fri 9 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Emmerdale
Linda
Good point I'd never even thought about that. As for Rishi words fail me.

tina 8:38pm Fri 9 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
coronation street
Surprise
Leanne getting in a state thinking she was pregnant.its laughable it seems to be the storyline in all the soaps these days. Change the record its getting boring.

Bored 7:48pm Fri 9 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Emmerdale
Twins
Does kerry have a twin sister who works at the factory while she works in beauty salon

Lin 7:41pm Fri 9 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
Emmerdale
Laurel
Is an absolute pain. Doesn't know what she wants.

Katie 7:05pm Fri 9 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
Emmerdale
Laurel
Ashley, Ashley, boring old Ashley, has she forgotten she dumped him for Marlon?

Kay Jay 9:24pm Thu 8 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
Emmerdale
Paddy
Sorry to have to say this but am now totally fed up with this storyline. Please can we have something other than misery

Elaine 7:24pm Thu 8 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
coronation street
what a gay day
what a gay day at coronation street, when will the meercat family give us a rendering? need a big cess pit

ada smith PC 4:29pm Thu 8 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Coronation Street
Neil.
The stage whispering comments were funny to Begin with. But the jokes wearing a bit thin. Neil, I suggest you check your hearing aid or you need stronger meds.

TRS. 11:15am Thu 8 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Coronation Street
Tell me
Why can we not get comments on any page especially this one when Neil and his stage whispers is on and stays on everything. Could we guess who the phantom swiper is afterall? The plot thickens.

lnsp Clouseau 9:18am Thu 8 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Emmerdale
My review of Emmerdale
I have not viewed Emmerdale for over 10 years. It was nice to hear the theme music again. However, it had a bit of stage whispering. (it never use to). Anyway, interesting to see various storylines. What caught my attention was the last scene. A gay couple wanting to have a child..... Anyhow, I will view it again...

Neil Leslie Gilbert-Williams-Jacksnephew 7:32pm Wed 7 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
Emmerdale
April
What a horrible child. I'm from the old school a smacked bottom springs to mind but unfortunatley no longer allowed

rita 7:20pm Wed 7 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
coronation street
comment deleter
I'm housebound, TV is a big part of my life and I really enjoy the various comment pages on programmes. Do you get a buzz from hurting other people

tina 2:25pm Wed 7 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Coronation Street
Comment deleter.
It must be really lonely under your rock.

TRS. 10:56am Wed 7 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
Emmerdale
repeating my comment
that the idiot removed last night. you have now moved to this site because Corrie page has now stopped you. What is your problem presume you must a very lonely and friendless person. I wonder why

bella 9:08am Wed 7 Nov

Rating
2.8
 
     
EastEnders
Bonnie Langford
So sad to see Bonnie leave - she's a brilliant actress and deserves success in all her future roles.

Lynne 8:30am Tue 6 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
EastEnders
Neil what's is face
The battery in your hearing aid needs changing.

Change the record 9:30pm Mon 5 Nov

Rating
5.1
 
     
Coronation Street
???????
Whats happened????

RosM 7:04pm Thu 1 Nov

Rating
3.9
 
     
emmerdale
WHY???
Why can't I have my views on tonights episodes printed

zena 7:29pm Thu 25 Oct

Rating
2.8
 
     
emmerdale
Tonights Episode
Sorry but what utter garbish.....

..... 7:12pm Thu 25 Oct

Rating
2.8
 
     
emmerdale
Tripe
What a loada.....

Sj 7:24pm Thu 11 Oct

Rating
2.8
 
     
emmerdale
Gel
Do you not get irony?!

gina 1:45pm Wed 3 Oct

Rating
2.8
 
     
Emmerdale
selfish
bored to tears with charity

kipper 6:11pm Mon 24 Sep

Rating
2.8
 
     
Emmerdale
Linda
Fully agree the whole thing is ridiculous

zena 9:36pm Mon 17 Sep

Rating
2.8
 
     
Hollyoaks
Need to get out more
Therapy needed after watching this utter drivel .. If this is mant to be entertainment . Now wonder everyone is twisted

HAHAHA 11:38am Sun 9 Sep

Rating
4.3
 
     
Hollyoaks
Natasha
Keep your nose out!

gina 2:08pm Fri 7 Sep

Rating
4.3
 
     
Hollyoaks
Gina
cr@p on the brain......

Natasha 10:54am Fri 7 Sep

Rating
4.3
 
     
EastEnders
Prev comm
And your point is?

noconfusion 9:22pm Thu 6 Sep

Rating
5.1
 
     
Hollyoaks
Lauramitchell844
You need to get out more.

Jimmy corkhill 6:45am Thu 6 Sep

Rating
4.3
 
     
Emmerdale
lachlan story
peurile piffle

kipper 6:29pm Thu 23 Aug

Rating
2.8
 
     
Emmerdale
corry 2
total squit

kipper 7:19pm Thu 9 Aug

Rating
2.8
 
     
Emmerdale
The Guardian
Thanks for that I understand now

Esther 8:38pm Sun 29 Jul

Rating
2.8
 
     
Emmerdale
The Guardian
Explain please

Esther 3:12pm Thu 26 Jul

Rating
2.8
 

 

The latest TVGuide users comments and reviews. See when a show is next on TV or read and submit your own comments.

 

TV News and Gossip

The best Thanksgiving films on demand
The big American party we’re not invited to is here. Thanksgiving is a national holiday celebrating the harvest, but we mostly know it from consuming lots of American media.... read more
National Geographic’s Mars: Will humans make the same mistakes on Mars?
Humans have landed on Mars, but what happens next? National Geographic’s seminal space docu-drama Mars returns tomorrow (Sunday, November 11) for new insights on how humans can live on... read more
National Geographic’s Mars and the rise of women in leadership
One small step for woman, one giant leap for diversity. National Geographic’s Mars is back for a second season and its first mission is smashing down gender roles. After... read more
MCM 2018: Shadowhunters cast praise #SaveShadowhunters campaign and “powerful” fanbase
The cast of Shadowhunters have praised the fan campaign to save the show from cancellation. Fans of the fantasy series, which is based on Cassandra Clare’s The Mortal Instruments,... read more
The best additions to Netflix in November 2018
Halloween is over and we’re sort of heading towards (dare I say it) the festive season. Fortunately, the change in the weather is just another reason to be cuddled... read more
The National Television Awards 2019 longlist announced
Fans can now vote for the 2019 National Television Awards. A longlist including the year’s best television performances has been unveiled to the public, with voting available online now.... read more
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Good Bones
Esther Rantzen's House ...
Takeshi's Castle
Bobby & Harriet Get Married
Tomorrow
Britain by Boat: 2 Grumpy ...
The Brokenwood Mysteries
The Live Lounge Show
TV Highlights
12:00amThe Inbetweeners
12:35amThe Inbetweeners
2:00amLife Below Zero
4:00amThe Big Bang Theory
4:20amThe Big Bang Theory
7:40amWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
10:00amThe Big Bang Theory
10:30amThe Big Bang Theory
12:00pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
12:00pmWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Coronation Street
2Butterfly
3Make Me a Dealer
4Emmerdale
5Bargain Hunt
6Operation Live
7eastenders
8Breakfast
9The X Factor
10Big Brother
Highest Rated
1The Story of Wales8.7
2Ballers9.9
3The Mistletoe Promise10.0
4The Bi Life10.0
5World's10.0
6Border Patrol9.3
7Star Wars Freemaker ...9.3
8Escaping Polygamy9.9
9Kit & Pup9.5
10Live Hyundai A-League9.4
Latest Blog Entries
20 NovThe best Thanksgiving films on demand
10 NovNational Geographic’s Mars: Will humans make the ...
10 NovNational Geographic’s Mars and the rise of women ...
29 OctMCM 2018: Shadowhunters cast praise #SaveShadowhunters ...
24 OctThe best additions to Netflix in November 2018
16 OctThe National Television Awards 2019 longlist announced
8 OctDoctor Who’s Jodie Whittaker: What do the fans think?
6 OctINTERVIEW: Harry Potter star Rupert Grint, Luke ...
5 OctINTERVIEW: Pub Landlord star Al Murray asks ‘Why ...
26 SepDani Dyer confirms new Dyer family reality series ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2018 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!