5 July 2022  | 
New Tonight
5 July 2022
News

Quantum Leap

Category: Sci-Fi
Episode 9 of 22 | Season 3
Sky:168Virgin:180
Tue 5 Jul
4:00pm-5:00pm (1 hour)
Starts in 4 hour(s) 54 minutes
Subtitles Repeat
2.8
USER RATING
1124 votes
RATE NOW
9
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
2.8
1124 votes
Rebel without a Clue Sam joins a gang of bikers to save the life of a girl obsessed with their rebellious ideology

Category: Sci-Fi


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Don't watch 'til the last episode
Quantum leap seasons 1-4 contain excellent thought provoking and good quality drama. Season 5 is a waste of anybody's time. Poor storylines.
QL Fan of 20yrs   12:37am Sun 30 Sep Report Abuse

Quality!
They don't make shows as good as this now. And how gorgeous was Scott Bakula? Yum!
David V   1:50pm Mon 12 Mar Report Abuse

Don't change the times!
I see it's on during the day next week. Please keep it in its normal slot at 6 p.m.
JaneM   1:11pm Thu 19 Jan Report Abuse

brill
one of the best shows ever
smelly mel   6:28pm Mon 22 Aug Report Abuse

Brill
Don't care that it was made in the 80's, it's still a brill show!
123   4:18pm Sat 7 May Report Abuse

Brilliant show
One programme ITV can be commended for airing, If only they applied the same standards to ITV1
Feed The Pigeon   4:21pm Tue 14 Dec Report Abuse

brilliant!
I love this show, such an upbeat premise.
flight of frodo   6:03pm Mon 18 Aug Report Abuse

i loved watching this!!
It's still quality!!
vixy   7:57pm Fri 29 Feb Report Abuse

quantun relief
A must watch quality 80's sci-fi drama....
fuddah......hull   11:25am Tue 15 May Report Abuse

600363284
Press Esc to close