13 August 2022  | 
New Tonight
13 August 2022
News

Futurama

Category: Animated
Episode 2 of 15 | Season 3
Sky:113Virgin:123BT:362
Sat 13 Aug
2:00pm-2:30pm (30 minutes)
Starts in 18 minutes
Subtitles Audio Described
7.2
USER RATING
2185 votes
RATE NOW
36
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.2
2185 votes
War Is the H-Word Bender and Fry volunteer for military duty to enjoy the benefits of soldiers' discounts on various goods - but unfortunately for them, war breaks out the same day. Not to be outdone, Leela also decides to join the ranks, and creates quite a stir - especially with her commander Zapp Brannigan

Category: Animated


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

the comment of the year
Futureama is fantastic.
2000   8:06am Sat 27 Jun Report Abuse

Hey
I love all the programmes
Nickiluvsscott   10:01pm Wed 30 Dec Report Abuse

Why is it gone on pick tv
FUTURAMA IS THE BEST TV SHOW EVER I DO NOT GET WHY IT GOT CANCELLED AND THEN YOU TOOK IT OF PICK TV I BEG YOU BEING IT BACK THAT SHOW WAS THE SHOW THANK YOU
Oscar   9:16am Thu 8 Oct Report Abuse

futurama
it is cool thank you
Alana   10:34pm Mon 25 Feb Report Abuse

LOVE IT
LOVE IT
LOVE   7:04pm Sun 16 Oct Report Abuse

cool
kind of good!
bellaxx   3:37pm Tue 26 Apr Report Abuse

aaww
no futurama on sky 3 anymore =(
A Cannon   12:31pm Sun 3 Apr Report Abuse

???
Why is this only rated 8.4? It's brilliant!
To be or not to be...   4:22pm Sat 19 Feb Report Abuse

New Season
When are we going to see new episodes in the UK? I believe they are showing on Comedy Central in the US.
aftabxt   4:40pm Wed 20 Oct Report Abuse

FUTURAMA IS
ABSOLUTELY AMZING!!
futurama fan   3:36pm Wed 13 Oct Report Abuse

610351595
Press Esc to close