18 August 2022  | 
New Tonight
18 August 2022
News

Live at the Apollo

Category: General
Episode 6 of 6 | Season 5
Sky:110BT:344
Thu 18 Aug
10:40pm-11:40pm (1 hour)
Starts in 8 hour(s) 21 minutes
Subtitles
6.6
USER RATING
1505 votes
RATE NOW
40
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
6.6
1505 votes
Alistair McGowan, Kevin Bridges and Reginald D Hunter Impressionist Alistair McGowan hosts the comedy show from London's Hammersmith Apollo, introducing Glaswegian Kevin Bridges and American Reginald D Hunter

Category: General


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Sindhu Vee is so funny!
Sindhu Vee is hilarious!! She needs more TV time, love her!
JoJo   10:21pm Mon 1 Feb Report Abuse

crazy lady .
Aisling bea is seriously disturbed, her medication can't be working. As for frankie Boyle he looks like he's swallowed a sumo wrestler.
macca.   11:16pm Mon 25 Sep Report Abuse

Depends
Hit and miss. Sometimes it is hilarious.
Yaspaa   9:26pm Wed 13 Jan Report Abuse

amazing
its great 10/10
mainstream guy   12:13pm Tue 3 Mar Report Abuse

hs
nhjxjd
jsj   9:44pm Mon 23 Sep Report Abuse

Funny
Best pair in the country. Sack Mcintyre
onslow   11:45pm Fri 12 Oct Report Abuse

not my cup ov t
cack, cack, utter damn cack.
bbc tv evader   6:45pm Sat 14 Jul Report Abuse

Alan Carr - can somebody park him up in a garage?
Usually a consistent show with new vibrant talent. The new talent must have sobbed when they realized that Carr was the MC. His camp un-funny burblings ruined the flow of the show so that the new talent had to start off 'cold'.
Bof   11:50pm Sat 16 Jun Report Abuse

unwatchable
not only for the content but the horrid hum on in the background
Nan   10:14pm Sat 16 Apr Report Abuse

Laugh? I never started!
If this was on ITV it would be paid for by people who buy soap powder. On the BBC its a waste of the licence tax.
Tellytubby   9:51pm Sat 2 Apr Report Abuse

611667306
Press Esc to close