26 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
25 May 2022
News

Keeping Up with the Kardashians

Category: Education/Science/Factual
Episode 5 of 11 | Season 4
Thu 26 May
8:00am-9:00am (1 hour)
Starts in 7 hour(s) 55 minutes
2.2
USER RATING
6579 votes
RATE NOW
33
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
2.2
6579 votes
Shape Up or Ship Out Kourtney issues Scott with an ultimatum when he fails to take her pregnancy seriously, and Bruce is upset when Kris will not let him make any financial decisions

Category: Education/Science/Factual


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

no more kardashians
You are supposed to be a music channel. Show more unsigned music.
ollie   8:29am Wed 14 Nov Report Abuse

Amazing
I love KUWTK, now I know when it is on. Thank you for making this guide!
Kylie Middleton   1:33pm Mon 29 May Report Abuse

Season 9
for everyone asking what season this is, it is season 9, hence why it says this at the top:)
laurb   11:20pm Wed 5 Mar Report Abuse

Sick
Kardishains are amazing
Misk   11:02am Fri 14 Feb Report Abuse

marriage
Was she getting married to a kLINGON?????
b   8:46pm Thu 27 Dec Report Abuse

VEIWS
hello I am doing some research , And I want to know your thoughts on season 7's finale when Kourtney gives birth , and why you thought it was good/bad ?
RESEARCH   8:35pm Mon 22 Oct Report Abuse

stolen
You cannot watch it on4oD cause the Klingons have stolen it.
brockle   6:47pm Mon 10 Sep Report Abuse

Free catch up
Why cant you watch the catch up for free, like on 4od or bbc iplayer, sooo annoying c
lucy   5:25pm Sat 4 Aug Report Abuse

hi
Hi i love your show i always watch it its so fun and how nice is it to share you life with people around the world your the best celebs on earth .. LOVE YOU
Emily.b.   6:32pm Fri 3 Aug Report Abuse

awful
They used to be crement now they are ex-crement
Sammy   9:47pm Thu 28 Jun Report Abuse

590009791
Press Esc to close