28 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
28 May 2022
News

SpongeBob SquarePants

Category: Children's/Youth
Episode 22 of 49 | Season 8
Sky:606Virgin:717
Sat 28 May
7:00pm-7:15pm (15 minutes)
Starts in 3 hour(s) 35 minutes
Subtitles
8.1
USER RATING
842 votes
RATE NOW
77
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
8.1
842 votes
Plankton's Good Eye Plankton grows himself another eye to help in his bid to steal the Krabby Patty Secret formula

Category: Children's/Youth


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

warning
i contains debuting stuff and nasty patty viewer dicrecon is advised
warning   12:49pm Sat 11 Dec Report Abuse

Sponge and Pat
spongebob is so yellow and patrick is so funny i wish i could grow up like him i love this show so muchhhhh xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
JAMIEEEEEEE   1:25pm Thu 15 May Report Abuse

slacar
sponge bob square pants is a cool show
sarah33   7:57pm Thu 21 Nov Report Abuse

spongebob
fghjgfhj
hi   5:28pm Mon 8 Jul Report Abuse

sponge bob
Sponge bob is an amazing programme with lots of funny features and episodes
gilo   2:01pm Sat 1 Dec Report Abuse

diane
i am so cool
pug wash   11:48am Tue 1 Nov Report Abuse

Kids love it!
My Kids love this Program. I grew up with it, and my Kids are too. If your an Adult, you kids will love this Program. No doubt about it. Even I get a giggle out of it.
Swiifteh   4:41pm Sun 4 Sep Report Abuse

Squidy
Squidward all the way! :-)
ThyneShyne   7:47pm Mon 4 Jul Report Abuse

hhh
nbnj tjtjf gug ghbbnbbygug gffgfbybfygf gfu hati cbhg dgxvcg-gbgbg gbnbg gghhhhng fs sddbfhhvbrughjrjtjigutyntub
rea rea   9:31pm Sat 2 Apr Report Abuse

spppppooooonnnnggggeeee
mr krabs money money money money money money money money money money $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
dave   9:43pm Wed 9 Mar Report Abuse

590698028
Press Esc to close