18 June 2019  | 
HELLO
New Tonight
17 June 2019
News

Hardcore Pawn

Category: News/Current Affairs
Episode 4 of 13 | Season 7
Sky:164Virgin:208BT:329
Mon 17 Jun
11:15pm-11:40pm (25 minutes)

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Sour
Big Bird's voice could turn milk at fifty yards !
frankN   4:51pm Sun 21 Apr Report Abuse

vultures
the pray on the desparate fools
banner   1:46am Sat 15 Dec Report Abuse

Beyond belief
90% Fake.
P V   10:31pm Tue 26 Jun Report Abuse

Shaz 24
Love watching this, Great family and Seth & Ashley's Dad Is a Legend, I like Ashley and Seth too, quite funny at time's, Fantastic
Shazza   8:54pm Sun 18 Mar Report Abuse

Brilliant
It may be scripted or not but I love it, really funny and seem like a decent family, Ashley can be a little funny at times but brilliant.
Sylvana363   4:41pm Mon 12 Feb Report Abuse

Great Ashley
Love Ashley tàkes no prisoners
Wee Jock   7:57pm Thu 20 Jul Report Abuse

ashly
her proper dagger eyes melt my heart. great actress and should be a star in MJSERY
big Ace   10:48pm Wed 19 Jul Report Abuse

Great show and business
Live in Scotland great show ,Great business Led and his kids doing a great job
Wee Jock   7:07pm Tue 30 May Report Abuse

Cowards
All the siblings ever do is treat customers badly then hide behind the security guards.
"!   7:37pm Wed 19 Mar Report Abuse

JW
Staged & scripted old drivel
Not more of this drivel   3:07pm Sat 8 Feb Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







6.2
USER RATING
110 votes
RATE NOW
13
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
6.2
110 votes
Amy Got Back Seth is shocked to discover that Les has brought back ex-employee Amy, whom he suspects may have made a mistake that could cost the store thousands of dollars

Category: News/Current Affairs


Facebook Comments


389754846
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!