17 January 2022  | 
HELLO
New Tonight
17 January 2022
News

Victorious

Category: Children's/Youth
Episode 10 of 20 | Season 1
Sky:642Virgin:714
Fri 14 Jan
8:31pm-9:00pm (29 minutes)
Subtitles

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

So addictive!!!!
Omg dis show is sooooo awesome!!! My faves r..... Every1!!!!! ??????????????
GravityLuna27   6:36pm Mon 4 Sep Report Abuse

best ever
I love cat and jayd and torio
boow   7:52am Thu 4 Apr Report Abuse

Victoria Justice...
is not only stunning, she's a good, funny actor! Pretty much any age group could sit through this and enjoy it!
I love VJ   2:02pm Tue 12 Jun Report Abuse

The Best!!!!!!!!
it is the most best show ever!!! P.S i love jade!!
Eimear!!!   4:23pm Thu 5 Apr Report Abuse

Nice
Love it!
Becca   6:13pm Wed 28 Sep Report Abuse

Good job!!!!
Awesome show victorious ps kizzy,what the heck ru talking about?
Astrid   1:53am Wed 28 Sep Report Abuse

Just great!!
Love it and by the way, halle, ur such a lunatic.Tori is hot.
Katie   12:27am Mon 26 Sep Report Abuse

!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love it!!
Mariana   4:33am Sun 25 Sep Report Abuse

Great!!!
I love it so much!!!
Lizzy   4:05am Sat 24 Sep Report Abuse

Amazing!!
I looooooove it!!
Taylor   10:07pm Thu 22 Sep Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







8.1
USER RATING
444 votes
RATE NOW
16
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
8.1
444 votes
Rex Dies Robbie's ventriloquist dummy is damaged, leaving his friends hoping he will give it up. However, when he is too distraught to go on stage, Tori has to fix the doll

Category: Children's/Youth


Leave your comments


557875742
Press Esc to close