28 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
28 May 2022
News

Mock the Week

Category: Comedy
Episode 9 of 13 | Season 12
Sky:811Virgin:227
Sat 28 May
11:00pm-11:40pm (40 minutes)
Starts in 10 hour(s) 41 minutes
Subtitles
5.5
USER RATING
5447 votes
RATE NOW
192
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
5.5
5447 votes
Milton Jones, Hal Cruttenden, Holly Walsh and Ed Byrne join regulars Hugh Dennis and Andy Parsons for the topical comedy quiz show hosted by Dara O Briain, with the panellists giving their take on the week's major news stories. From 2013

Category: Comedy


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Milton fan
What is wrong with Andy Murray. You are obviously not a tennis fan.
Izzywizzy   9:26pm Thu 5 May Report Abuse

Milton fan
I think Milton is clever. Love to watch the show when he Is on.
Bobby   7:56pm Sat 23 Apr Report Abuse

TvViewr1
Is there anything worse than programmes related to current news are repeats from years ago. Pathetic and annoying. Pay less wages and mkae more programmes
MeAtYouRhOUSE   8:49pm Tue 23 Aug Report Abuse

Oops
I thought I had tuned into the Andy Murray Show!!! Oh and bty the guy in the green flowery shirt........ you ain't funny!
once more   12:14am Mon 18 Jul Report Abuse

Milton jones
Milton is really NOT funny... I have got to the stage whereby when he is on... I can no longer watch the show!
Elaine   10:30pm Sat 4 Jun Report Abuse

Great to See it Back
Seasons 13-on have been great. Thank god Dara's there to keep them under control.
Yaspaa   4:51pm Tue 29 Sep Report Abuse

Great!
Something well worth another series is back.
Watson Telly   2:07pm Thu 11 Jun Report Abuse

O Dara dara me
Love the Irish but don't like O'Briaiaiaian
Scuse me   9:59pm Sun 13 Oct Report Abuse

No good
Mock the Weak
Give   9:49pm Thu 10 Oct Report Abuse

Lovin it!
Great funny show!
Pebbles   11:35pm Sat 15 Sep Report Abuse

590568796
Press Esc to close