26 April 2019  | 
HELLO
New Tonight
26 April 2019
News

Horrid Henry

Category: General
Episode 20 of 52 | Season 3
Sky:606Virgin:717BT:485
Fri 26 Apr
4:15pm-4:30pm (15 minutes)
Subtitles

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Boring
More new episodes
Denis   3:40pm Sat 31 Mar Report Abuse

Love it
I love horrid henry. It's a good programme and it's really nice and comfortable to watch in during a rainy day.
Deangelo Baidoo   5:37pm Mon 5 Feb Report Abuse

Horrid Henry is BEST
I love Horrid Henry he is so adventurous and has a great sense of humour... I would recommend you watching the movie too! Every time I Watch Horrid Henry episodes because I've watched all of them I say all the words??
Horrid - Hope   10:14am Sat 29 Jul Report Abuse

Nice cartoon
I love horid herny
Suhaan   4:58pm Sun 14 Aug Report Abuse

Darkness feat
We'll love it... ...skies, black sky.
Ladder steps   7:48am Thu 2 Jun Report Abuse

hoyu
great gooeeeeeee
erala   6:23pm Wed 25 Sep Report Abuse

golding
this is a very horrid tv programme
golding2   2:29pm Mon 10 Oct Report Abuse

best
this is the best show i love it
lucy   9:47pm Mon 27 Jun Report Abuse

lol
lol so naughty lol
lol   3:58pm Wed 16 Mar Report Abuse

Love
He is sooo un sexy know one would even dare to touch his grubby fingers
Lenny   3:20pm Sun 19 Dec Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







7.6
USER RATING
747 votes
RATE NOW
101
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.6
747 votes
Horrid Henry Alone at Home When the youngster gets left behind by mistake, he thinks it is the best thing that has ever happened to him

Category: General


Facebook Comments


373368680
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!