28 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
27 May 2022
News

Dinner Date

Category: Leisure/Hobbies
Episode 12 of 31 | Season 4
Virgin:179
Sat 28 May
7:00am-8:00am (1 hour)
Starts in 5 hour(s) 6 minutes
Subtitles Audio Described
3.7
USER RATING
3417 votes
RATE NOW
315
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
3.7
3417 votes
Chanelle Chanelle from Manchester picks three blind dates from five potential partners, based entirely on the menus they have created. When the three dinners have been eaten, she decides who she wants to see again. Narrated by Charlotte Hudson

Category: Leisure/Hobbies


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Hot stuff Nick
Nick from leeds.. Tall dark and handomse! Phwoooar!
Samantha   7:38pm Mon 31 Jan Report Abuse

Presenter
What a terrible presenter her voice is grating it spoils my enjoyment of the programme
Hrobinso   12:55pm Sat 11 Dec Report Abuse

Cringey
I felt sorry for the women, as Steve was so cringey! I would have felt really uncomfortable round him.
LJP   7:59pm Tue 17 Aug Report Abuse

Series 5 Episode 14
Anybody know what music clips were used in this episode? I'm looking for one in particular but if I had the name of all or even most, I could wade through and hope I find what I'm looking for,
May   5:13pm Sun 21 Jun Report Abuse

Dating
Did Brandon see his date again, I missed that bit, after watching the whole thing.. #6th May
Kitkat   8:03pm Wed 6 May Report Abuse

Madders
Wish Gemma had picked the Irish guy,he was lovely.
Madders   8:08pm Sun 1 Oct Report Abuse

Whaaat
Why didn't she choose Brad? He was awesome (and good looking!)
Katie   8:04pm Fri 1 Sep Report Abuse

Sound track serious 4 episode 9
Can some please give me the full soundtrack of the episode with Steven.
Chettyd   11:20pm Sat 1 Jul Report Abuse

Steven dinner date cute greek
What was stevens surname?
VanesseT   1:52pm Wed 31 May Report Abuse

Wheres Richard?
What happened to Richard the night club manager, who cooked for Rachel from derby?
Melissa   2:36pm Wed 29 Mar Report Abuse

590351547
Press Esc to close