18 June 2019  | 
HELLO
New Tonight
17 June 2019
News

Violetta

Category: Children's/Youth
Episode 5 of 80 | Season 2
Sky:644
Tue 18 Jun
2:46am-3:33am (47 minutes)
Starts in 2 hour(s) 12 minutes

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

ENGLISH DUBBEDS!
Where can I watch it full episodes with English dubbed? Please!!!!!!!!!!!!! Help me..(:
sexybeast   12:51pm Fri 26 Sep Report Abuse

violetta
i love violetta i have seen violetta 3 aswell but it is okay i think violetta 2 was was better when angie and vilu was together
best fan of violetta   11:08am Mon 4 Aug Report Abuse

Violetta
Why does not violetta show usa
Morenike   8:05am Sat 11 Jan Report Abuse

neeeed helpppp!!!! asap!
whens violetta coming back on?! my kik name is lauravrsdavies let me no!
laura   4:01pm Thu 9 Jan Report Abuse

Violetta
Leonetta ?
Leonetta4Ever   2:39pm Wed 8 Jan Report Abuse

gorgeous
pick lion he is sooooooooo cute:)
leon   3:07am New Years Day Report Abuse

parala
Pick Leon :D
hfjffj@seznam.cz   9:56am Mon 30 Dec Report Abuse

crazy about it
Love it huge fan of martina stoessel.
ance   4:42pm Sat 21 Dec Report Abuse

funny
so drama leonetta
funnyboy112   5:52pm Tue 17 Dec Report Abuse

When it on next
Why is this not on please I WANT IT BACK ON LOVE LEON
Hellohere   4:40pm Fri 13 Dec Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







7
USER RATING
338 votes
RATE NOW
28
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7
338 votes
Diego apologizes to Violetta for the problems he caused her with her father, and confronts León. Francesca turns Marco down for being too hasty!

Category: Children's/Youth


Facebook Comments


389947310
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!