17 January 2022  | 
HELLO
New Tonight
17 January 2022
News

Bob's Burgers

Category: Animated
Episode 17 of 21 | Season 5
Freeview:6Sky:118Virgin:115BT:6Freesat:113
Fri 14 Jan
8:30pm-9:00pm (30 minutes)
Subtitles Audio Described

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

i love bobs burgers
bobs burgers is fkin amazint
l. king   9:30pm Thu 26 Aug Report Abuse

Can't believe
...people watch this tripe.
Get a grip Britain   6:37pm Fri 18 Jun Report Abuse

steve: kate
Bobby, Joyce, Nora, Tommy, Rocky, Kitty, Valerie and Moe, David-Jab and Amy
joyce   8:43am Sat 20 Jun Report Abuse

Underated
This is a great show. Its so underrated.
bazza   4:50pm Tue 29 May Report Abuse

Really great
Great really great
1+1 = 3   9:27pm Thu 2 Jun Report Abuse

I LOVE IT.
Soooooo funny. I absolutely LOVELOVELOVE Tina.
Dudeeee94   5:25pm Tue 10 May Report Abuse

Home Movies is back!
I loved Home Movies as much as early Family Guy. It's great to see the writers and voice actors back in this show. I hope they keep it going!
Rip   9:22pm Tue 15 Feb Report Abuse

ur GREAT!!! =D
i watched bobs burgers on TV bout 5000 times and its great
=P   11:40pm Fri 11 Feb Report Abuse

I likey
Caught it half way through, but liked what i saw. Lets hope it stays as good
witton   10:49pm Thu 10 Feb Report Abuse

love
thisis my favourite it is so funny
crazy1   6:40pm Thu 10 Feb Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







7.7
USER RATING
167 votes
RATE NOW
10
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.7
167 votes
Itty Bitty Ditty Committee Gene starts a band, only to be kicked out and left on his own, while Linda deals with an armpit rash

Category: Animated


Leave your comments


557967227
Press Esc to close