29 January 2022  | 
New Tonight
29 January 2022
News

Have I Got a Bit More News for You

Category: Comedy
Episode 4 of 10 | Season 54
Sky:811Virgin:227
Sun 30 Jan
12:20am-1:20am (1 hour)
Starts in 15 hour(s) 59 minutes
Subtitles
8.1
USER RATING
1090 votes
RATE NOW
35
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
8.1
1090 votes
Comedian Rhod Gilbert takes over the reins for extended edition of the topical quiz, with writer, director and satirist Armando Iannucci and playwright Lucy Prebble joining team captains Ian Hislop and Paul Merton to poke fun at the stories making the headlines

Category: Comedy


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Time to go
Some years ago this was a favorite of mine with hilarious cutting edge satire, now unfortunatly its a biased pile of unfunny drivel and an insult to inteligent people. Time it was axed
sibiznet   9:44pm Mon 7 Jun Report Abuse

Pure ageism
The alledged joke by GL implying in 15 years most of the Brexiteers will be dead was greeted by cheers from the audience. Pure Ageism, disgusting.
dumptheEU   7:38pm Sat 17 Dec Report Abuse

Odd
What had Kirsty done to herself?
bemused   11:14pm Mon 26 May Report Abuse

Dull
Presented by the unfunny one of French and Saunders....yawn!
bemused   11:07pm Tue 8 Apr Report Abuse

Dud Episode
Normally love HIGNFY but Grace Dent is such a self-adoring dullard she really spoils it for the brighter sparks on the team.
Nina Myskow   11:54pm Mon 11 Nov Report Abuse

Well weird
What odd panellists!!
cpochin   12:04pm Tue 14 May Report Abuse

rasa
a compere talks to much
tabby   10:47pm Thu 14 Feb Report Abuse

Subtitle
Does anybody happen to know where I can find subtitle for this episode? Thanks!
Lico   9:29pm Sat 18 Feb Report Abuse

yawn
yawn yawn yawn
yawnee   9:14pm Thu 21 Apr Report Abuse

brandy
trust jo brand to bring this programme down to her level ?? the gutter
bertrem   10:49pm Sat 13 Nov Report Abuse

561351343
Press Esc to close