24 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
24 May 2022
News

Antiques Road Trip

Category: Leisure/Hobbies
Episode 11 of 25 | Season 17
Freeview:17Sky:142Virgin:128BT:17Freesat:160
Tue 24 May
10:00am-11:00am (1 hour)
Subtitles
7.7
USER RATING
1477 votes
RATE NOW
331
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.7
1477 votes
Experts Catherine Southon and Paul Laidlaw set off on a search for items in Nottinghamshire, heading for an auction showdown in Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category: Leisure/Hobbies


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Fan
Love Charles Hanson and Natasha. More please.
Izzywizzy   4:33pm Thu 5 May Report Abuse

Better
Soo much better Without the irritating celebrities...
bethel.   7:41am Wed 29 Dec Report Abuse

BBC protest
BBC portray the support of global warming and then drive an AC Cobra to the venue, hypocrites!!!!!!
DGC, doom and gloom corporation   8:01pm Wed 3 Nov Report Abuse

Best
bit is Paul Martin trying to be funny, he's so corny :)
belle   6:43am Sun 17 Oct Report Abuse

Road trip
Why is there never any other customers in the shops during filming
Ray   3:56pm Thu 7 Oct Report Abuse

Unkempt
WTF has happened to Colin Youngs hair. He looks like a tramp.
Kat   1:35pm Fri 1 Oct Report Abuse

No Subtitles
For some reason the 7pm episode of Antiques road trip has no Subtitles. This is a pity as my Mother is profoundly deaf.
M   6:16pm Mon 23 Aug Report Abuse

changes
Get that supercilious little man Paul Martin off my programme. he's condescending and self centred and no one likes him. Off
Tricia   4:00pm Mon 24 May Report Abuse

Irita Marriott
Enough of her please - never heard such shrieking and yelling in my life, stupid and annoying woman.
Thereagain   4:22pm Thu 20 May Report Abuse

Previous comm
They all do it. It's the aim of the show to try and make money.
Bridie.   6:00am Thu 1 Apr Report Abuse

589544803
Press Esc to close