27 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
26 May 2022
News

Antiques Road Trip

Category: Leisure/Hobbies
Episode 17 of 25 | Season 17
Freeview:17Sky:142Virgin:128BT:17Freesat:160
Fri 27 May
10:00am-11:00am (1 hour)
Starts in 9 hour(s) 13 minutes
Subtitles
7.7
USER RATING
1477 votes
RATE NOW
331
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.7
1477 votes
It is the second leg with experts James Braxton and Arusha Irvine heading down the west coast from Cumbria to Liverpool, and curious military items are among the desired purchases

Category: Leisure/Hobbies


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Fan
Love Charles Hanson and Natasha. More please.
Izzywizzy   4:33pm Thu 5 May Report Abuse

Better
Soo much better Without the irritating celebrities...
bethel.   7:41am Wed 29 Dec Report Abuse

BBC protest
BBC portray the support of global warming and then drive an AC Cobra to the venue, hypocrites!!!!!!
DGC, doom and gloom corporation   8:01pm Wed 3 Nov Report Abuse

Best
bit is Paul Martin trying to be funny, he's so corny :)
belle   6:43am Sun 17 Oct Report Abuse

Road trip
Why is there never any other customers in the shops during filming
Ray   3:56pm Thu 7 Oct Report Abuse

Unkempt
WTF has happened to Colin Youngs hair. He looks like a tramp.
Kat   1:35pm Fri 1 Oct Report Abuse

No Subtitles
For some reason the 7pm episode of Antiques road trip has no Subtitles. This is a pity as my Mother is profoundly deaf.
M   6:16pm Mon 23 Aug Report Abuse

changes
Get that supercilious little man Paul Martin off my programme. he's condescending and self centred and no one likes him. Off
Tricia   4:00pm Mon 24 May Report Abuse

Irita Marriott
Enough of her please - never heard such shrieking and yelling in my life, stupid and annoying woman.
Thereagain   4:22pm Thu 20 May Report Abuse

Previous comm
They all do it. It's the aim of the show to try and make money.
Bridie.   6:00am Thu 1 Apr Report Abuse

590034397
Press Esc to close