13 August 2022  | 
New Tonight
13 August 2022
News

Fish Town

Category: Education/Science/Factual
Episode 4 of 6 | Season 1
Sky:457Virgin:162Freesat:110
Sat 13 Aug
8:30pm-9:00pm (30 minutes)
Starts in 6 hour(s) 38 minutes
Subtitles Repeat
5.7
USER RATING
121 votes
RATE NOW
15
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
5.7
121 votes
The fishing boat Reliance spends the day in port, two of its Ghanaian crewmen take a trip into Peterhead to buy gifts for their families back home, while on the Amity, skipper Phil Reid is trying a new fishing ground to see if he can find a decent catch

Category: Education/Science/Factual


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Hunting prawns
:)))))))))) makes a change from worms I suppose :))))
helen   5:17pm Thu 1 Oct Report Abuse

Great show
It captures the heart of Devon, beautiful poetry
Mike L   9:02am Wed 7 Dec Report Abuse

poetry?
stop the annoying so called poetry please.
mike   3:19pm Sat 21 Sep Report Abuse

Sophie is well fit
would love to give Sophie a night of loving!
naughty boy   3:15pm Wed 5 Jun Report Abuse

Illegal.
Love the programme seeing it for the first time on pick tv. One thing though the chip shop owners daughter is surely under the legal age for working.
Johnno   2:31pm Mon 20 May Report Abuse

tramp
She wont except help most folks have tried
john   7:59pm Tue 14 May Report Abuse

brilliant
love the show please bring it back
big mart   7:54pm Sun 28 Apr Report Abuse

Fishtown
I love this series, it makes me feel relaxed every time I watch it and I will have to pay a visit to Brixham one day...
lgod   6:51pm Sun 28 Apr Report Abuse

brixham
this is a lovely town,but such a shame for the old lady named mary who sleep by the harbour in the bushes,all weathers and left there
wter   5:14pm Wed 3 Apr Report Abuse

fish town
I watched all of them they were great, brixham is awesone i love Brixham i being coming since i was a small girl.
LJB   2:28pm Thu 29 Sep Report Abuse

610567495
Press Esc to close