18 September 2019  | 
HELLO
18 September 2019
News

Newsround

Category: Children's/Youth
Freeview:204Sky:646Virgin:701BT:204Freesat:600
Thu 19 Sep
7:40am-7:45am (5 minutes)
Starts in 10 hour(s) 4 minutes

TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Old guy
???????
???????   11:09pm Sat 16 Dec Report Abuse

I don't know
Please work I beg you for the rest of the day please.
Oldguy   10:38pm Sat 16 Dec Report Abuse

luv newsround
helo meh nem jeff I luv newsround soo infromatev plz sub 2 meh utube chanl wic hazz 2 epik minecraft subs B)
DarkViper2   4:31pm Wed 26 Jul Report Abuse

Love it
I love it. I think it's very informative and fun.
Lucy   12:21pm Tue 14 Jan Report Abuse

newsround
hi guy ..
bobby   5:01pm Thu 5 Sep Report Abuse

good, satisfactory
newsround is a very good educational news programme
laverity   1:58pm Sun 31 Mar Report Abuse

Jacintha
How can we send money to the Jacintha fund? Anyone knows?
Frank   5:46pm Thu 13 Dec Report Abuse

england
hi newsround thank you thank for your meet on newsround on march
duil   6:28pm Tue 20 Mar Report Abuse

hello newsround ore
hi newsround i m very sad why is a answer new meeting with but why in the hoildays with ore
duil   8:33pm Mon 19 Mar Report Abuse

england west
hi newsround i like a good pain to meet hayle
duil   10:03pm Thu 15 Mar Report Abuse

SEE MORE

Write a review







6.1
USER RATING
503 votes
RATE NOW
32
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
6.1
503 votes
Current affairs reports aimed at a younger audience

Category: Children's/Youth


Facebook Comments


416041108
Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!