5 July 2022  | 
New Tonight
5 July 2022
News

8 Out of 10 Cats

Category: Comedy
Episode 9 | Season 22
Freeview:31Sky:139Virgin:337BT:29Freesat:181
Sat 2 Jul
1:05am-2:05am (1 hour)
7
USER RATING
1517 votes
RATE NOW
60
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7
1517 votes
Jimmy Carr hosts the comedy panel show discussing the nation's most popular talking points. Team captains Rob Beckett and Katherine Ryan are joined by comedian Ed Gamble, comedy besties Donna and Verona, TV presenter and doctor Ranj Singh and comedian Sara Barron

Category: Comedy


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

And?
It's not Whose Line is it Anyway. And, blame Jimmy's financial adviser. Hilarious.
Yaspaa   11:31pm Sat 9 Nov Report Abuse

All scripted
The panel know the questions and answers before the show so they can prepare jokes and Carr can give info/facts on even the wrong answers .
So so   9:15pm Sat 26 Oct Report Abuse

Soft bast@rd
Jimmy Carr - is he an alien ?
Po   8:41pm Fri 11 Oct Report Abuse

8 out of ten
Best panel show around love it!
Tvwatcher   9:29pm Sat 9 Feb Report Abuse

Jimmy Carr...
... Can I hide my Multi-Million Pound earnings from the Taxman, and Still pretend to be a Left-Wing Activist?
KBeee   9:30pm Fri 25 Jan Report Abuse

Carrn't stand...
Jimmy Carr. Odious man.
Thoony   11:15am Fri 25 Jan Report Abuse

Not Enjoyable To Watch
I don't like Jimmy Carr Don't Like The Show 3.0/10.0
simpsoap01   11:41am Sun 13 Jan Report Abuse

mmm hmm
Jon is Dishy.
Hugh Jarce   10:24pm Sat 22 Dec Report Abuse

Good Comedy
Sean Lock and Jon Richardson are the funniest ever and would make a good comedy act together.
doubletake   10:24pm Mon 26 Nov Report Abuse

pay your taxes
Jimmy Carr should pay his taxes or he should be deprived of British citizenship.
jikeslaw   1:48pm Mon 5 Nov Report Abuse

600488510
Press Esc to close