27 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
26 May 2022
News

Keeping Up Appearances

Category: Sitcom
Episode 9 of 10 | Season 5
Sky:810Virgin:124
Fri 27 May
7:20am-7:50am (30 minutes)
Starts in 5 hour(s) 38 minutes
Subtitles Audio Described
7.1
USER RATING
376 votes
RATE NOW
13
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
7.1
376 votes
The Rolls Royce (New Car) Social climber Hyacinth indulges another of her flamboyant whims and decides she and Richard need a new car - but a modest three-door hatchback is not what she had in mind. Comedy, starring Patricia Routledge and Clive Swift

Category: Sitcom


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Philliprok
??????? ?????
Philliprok   10:33am Fri 15 Apr Report Abuse

Brilliant
I've watched it from an early age and still love it ¢¾
Andale   11:52am Mon 14 May Report Abuse

Hilarious!
Its great comedy
Clairedelune   11:57pm Tue 5 Oct Report Abuse

Love it!
This show is absolutely hilarious, I love it! Whenever it's on I always watch it.
Me   11:46am Tue 22 Dec Report Abuse

Snobs Are Fun to Laugh At
Wish the networks would quit running the same movies 5 times and put a show like this to work for them.
LoveHyacinth   2:17am Sun 2 Aug Report Abuse

hi
is it me or is there rennis on bbc 1 and not keeping up appearences
+....+   2:41pm Sun 31 May Report Abuse

Brilliant
Call me sad but I'm 16 and I find this programme hilarious
Anon   7:15pm Sat 14 Mar Report Abuse

Hilarious!
This is hilarious :) And so is the first comment at the bottom of the page... clearly from a retarded person, because it's kinda obvious why they're afraid of her!
Carlos   12:02am Sun 4 Jan Report Abuse

Top quality
Top notch comedy, even after all these years and repeats, this still has me shaking with mirth!
Vamos999   7:17pm Sun 7 Sep Report Abuse

Hyacinth
This is my favourite programme. It's absolutely hilarious.
Greg McNeill   5:35pm Sun 10 Feb Report Abuse

590225450
Press Esc to close