6 July 2022  | 
New Tonight
6 July 2022
News

Have I Got a Bit More News for You

Category: Comedy
Episode 8 of 9 | Season 61
Sky:811Virgin:227
Wed 6 Jul
11:00pm-12:00am (1 hour)
Starts in 17 hour(s) 56 minutes
Subtitles
8.1
USER RATING
1104 votes
RATE NOW
34
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
8.1
1104 votes
Actor and comedian David Mitchell hosts an extended edition of the satirical quiz, with comedian Janey Godley and broadcaster the Rev Richard Coles joining captains Ian Hislop and Paul Merton to poke fun at the week's headlines

Category: Comedy


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Grin grin grin!
Loved remembering the time before the pandemic, Putin's latest horror in Ukraine and the shenanigans in Downing Street
Young eccentric   1:40am Mon 20 Jun Report Abuse

HIGONFY
Old repeats of a *topical* news quiz don't really work that well do they?
trev   10:29pm Sun 19 Jun Report Abuse

Dull
Presented by the unfunny one of French and Saunders....yawn!
bemused   11:07pm Tue 8 Apr Report Abuse

Dud Episode
Normally love HIGNFY but Grace Dent is such a self-adoring dullard she really spoils it for the brighter sparks on the team.
Nina Myskow   11:54pm Mon 11 Nov Report Abuse

Well weird
What odd panellists!!
cpochin   12:04pm Tue 14 May Report Abuse

rasa
a compere talks to much
tabby   10:47pm Thu 14 Feb Report Abuse

Subtitle
Does anybody happen to know where I can find subtitle for this episode? Thanks!
Lico   9:29pm Sat 18 Feb Report Abuse

yawn
yawn yawn yawn
yawnee   9:14pm Thu 21 Apr Report Abuse

brandy
trust jo brand to bring this programme down to her level ?? the gutter
bertrem   10:49pm Sat 13 Nov Report Abuse

Foreign Language
John Bishop also appeared to struggle to read the autocue. Don't Scousers go to school these days?
Tunbridge   1:28pm Sat 30 Oct Report Abuse

600331789
Press Esc to close