21 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
21 May 2022
News

Soccer AM

Category: Sports
Sky:206
Sat 21 May
11:30am-1:00pm (1 hour 30 minutes)
8.1
USER RATING
682 votes
RATE NOW
11
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
8.1
682 votes
Jimmy Bullard and John Fendley are joined by guests from the world of sports and entertainment for the Saturday morning institution

Category: Sports


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

background noise
sometime you cant make out what the presenters are saying because of the loud racket coming from the background people shouting
papa   11:56am Sat 6 Nov Report Abuse

Nutmeg
MEGNUTS
Skinny   10:41pm Fri 5 Oct Report Abuse

To jimmy
Do you still get to go match fishing jimmy
Beansy   9:10am Sat 28 Oct Report Abuse

Lame
Another season of the same old dross.
Bob Dobolina   11:43am Sat 16 Aug Report Abuse

rangers ex football club
When u show the best goals of the week in all divesions why r u still showing rangers in the spl they arent playing in the leauge
pocky   5:34pm Christmas Day Report Abuse

This weeks team
UP THE BLADES FTO
Pennine massive   1:29pm Tue 6 Mar Report Abuse

Fun-packed
agree with Jammo.5br every football fan should always watch this on saturdays
aj   8:48am Sat 20 Aug Report Abuse

Brilliant
A brilliantly funny football show that is a pleasure to watch each saturday, and in my opinion Max Rushden is a good host.
Dave   5:47pm Fri 4 Mar Report Abuse

soccer am
it is funny you cant understand
jag   7:51pm Thu 1 Jul Report Abuse

FOOTBALL FAN = LOVE THIS
Every football fan should watch this its brilliant!
Jammo.5br   2:38pm Fri 14 Aug Report Abuse

588939002
Press Esc to close