26 May 2022  | 
New Tonight
25 May 2022
News

Tipping Point

Category: General
Episode 43 of 165 | Season 8
Sky:209Virgin:190
Thu 26 May
2:00am-2:50am (50 minutes)
Subtitles
8.5
USER RATING
29900 votes
RATE NOW
676
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
8.5
29900 votes
Ben Shephard hosts the quiz show in which four players take on an extraordinary machine in the hope of winning its 10,000 pound jackpot

Category: General


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Mia
Dobbo. it is because Ben likes the ladies if he has anything to do with it.
Mia   9:26pm Sat 23 Apr Report Abuse

Where are the men?
Are there a shortage of male contestants? In the last 3 shows they have been outnumbered by women 2-1!
Dobbo   5:26pm Sat 23 Apr Report Abuse

Smug
Charlie ch I nk. So smug. He talked a good wrong answer. He still thought he was right. Big head.
Devilinathong.   5:28pm Wed 23 Feb Report Abuse

Joke
Three b l @ ck people. Absolute joke!
Addie.   4:05pm Thu 10 Feb Report Abuse

Double double
And it's happened again. A female contestant with little general knowledge wins. This time with amazing luck, getting 2 doubles in one drop!
Silverman   4:24pm Tue 28 Dec Report Abuse

First out
Has anyone noticed how often the male contestant on the far end goes out first?
Jesujoy 19   5:28pm Fri 17 Dec Report Abuse

Mauling
Amellia's in for a mauling tonight
Natti Sheratt   5:41pm Thu 16 Dec Report Abuse

Names
Shepard still over using contestants names So IRRITATING and patronising.
Boo boo.   5:40pm Sat 11 Dec Report Abuse

Football Question
The question was which London football club shares its name with an American baseball te. The answer was Spurs so why was Tottenham Hotspur not allowed?? Alan was robbed!
Alex   4:34pm Mon 29 Nov Report Abuse

Mickey
Nice legs shame about the face. Tombstone teeth.
Craigie   9:04pm Thu 25 Nov Report Abuse

589870323
Press Esc to close